EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$35.88

Savings of: $3.24 (9% off)

  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2307536 on Oct 13, 2011

    I really enjoy these bars. Eating one for lunch when on the go really sustains through dinner time. The Chia seeds have a suppressant affect on appetite so that is a plus. Very tasty product. I would recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy energy bars

    Posted by Reviewer1264939 on Nov 10, 2011

    Great for a pick me up when you can't stop for a meal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious, Nutritious, Kids will love too!

    Posted by Reviewer2833814 on Dec 05, 2011

    I was surprised how soft it was like a candy bar. It gives me super energy, while meeting my sugar cravings. This is the best energy bar I have tried, by far. My son loves it just as much as me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very delicious and healthy bar

    Posted by Reviewer1073358 on Aug 03, 2011

    My toddler staple food for lunch. I usually pack them in his lunch box for him to bring to school. It is better than the protein bar which contains soy protein isolate. It taste very good and contains tons of chia seed which provides lots of fibers for my toddler. He usually finish the bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3339556 on Sep 14, 2011

    Good and good for you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2108153 on Jun 16, 2012

    Very good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love these bars.....

    Posted by Reviewer1224238 on Apr 30, 2008

    the bars are awesome in flavor and nutrition, however, i have to give them up because of a change in my dietary needs. maybe someday i will be eating them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Review

    Posted by Reviewer3186346 on Jul 06, 2008

    Very happy with Iherb especielly the fast services,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WOW!

    Posted by Reviewer2572246 on Jul 24, 2008

    These are the greatest energy bars you can buy. I perform on stage and don't want heavey food before the show. This is the ticket to high energy and it doesn't weigh you down.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by creambunny on Jul 19, 2009

    my husband likes it very much !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 43 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »