EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$35.88

Savings of: $3.24 (9% off)

  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy energy bars

    Posted by Reviewer1264939 on Nov 10, 2011

    Great for a pick me up when you can't stop for a meal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by creambunny on Jul 19, 2009

    my husband likes it very much !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite energy bars

    Posted by szilvia on Apr 19, 2013

    These bars are not only delicious, but also healthy. Tasty chia seeds, greens and other good things.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very delicious and healthy bar

    Posted by Reviewer1073358 on Aug 03, 2011

    My toddler staple food for lunch. I usually pack them in his lunch box for him to bring to school. It is better than the protein bar which contains soy protein isolate. It taste very good and contains tons of chia seed which provides lots of fibers for my toddler. He usually finish the bar.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3339556 on Sep 14, 2011

    Good and good for you

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Review

    Posted by Reviewer3186346 on Jul 06, 2008

    Very happy with Iherb especielly the fast services,

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    En kjempe god energy bar

    Posted by Reviewer3212579 on Sep 19, 2012

    Denne smakte kjempe godt, helt fantastisk.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the few bars that's satisfying

    Posted by Reviewer1108458 on Nov 02, 2009

    The greens, along with almond butter, make for a satisfying bar. I also eat the uncoated versions, but the chocolate coating is good for an occasional splurge.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the taste grows on you

    Posted by Reviewer1118052 on Oct 23, 2009

    I don't think that everyone will like these bars, I was disappointed at first but am liking them more all the time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy Candy bar

    Posted by Reviewer3128715 on Jun 02, 2009

    Taste good and is good for you.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 44 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »