EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$35.88

Savings of: $3.24 (9% off)

  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product and company

    Posted by Reviewer2537448 on Mar 29, 2009

    I LOVE the CHIA Greens Plus. Truly HEALTHY + great taste! I like the layout for the product offering from iHerb. Excellent selection and prices, and most of all, they delivered exactly what was promised when promised.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    re: ultimate super food

    Posted by Reviewer2662110 on Mar 09, 2009

    Wonderful for all purposes...truly a fine product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very Good Health Bar

    Posted by Reviewer3260713 on Feb 17, 2009

    Greens Plus makes the best health bars. These will melt in your mouth with the delicious chocolate coating. The nutrients in these bars give the body quick recovery from exercise or from a cold. These are great for meal replacement too. I highly recommend greens plus bars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Engergetic pick me up--tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer1172290 on Feb 07, 2009

    It actually tastes good! I was pleasantly surprised. I eat 4 bars a week as quick snacks on the go during work or before going to the gym. Full of healthy, organic goodness. The Chia seeds are said to swell in your stomache to give a more full feeling, but they also swell between your teeth, so check and brush after eating :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Enery bars

    Posted by Reviewer1409249 on Dec 11, 2008

    Very tasty and filling.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    greens plus chia bar, chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2434204 on Nov 18, 2008

    These taste great! Good for on-the-go snack or meal replacement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not as good as the Greens +Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2391756 on Sep 20, 2008

    These bars are good but not as good as the Greens +Chocolate bars. Something about the Chia in it doesn't make it as appealing, though I take the Chia separately and like it just fine, it just doesn't go well with the bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    wonderful snack or meal replacement

    Posted by Reviewer2060324 on Sep 09, 2008

    i feel so much better when i eat a chia chocolate bar for a snack than when i eat a chocolate chip cookie - i know ii am taking care of my nutritional needs as well as my chocolate desires. yummmmm...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Sandy Wilhelm

    Posted by Reviewer1656423 on Jul 25, 2008

    A healthy alternative to junk food, and easy to carry with me. A decent size bar, so i can actually eat just half at a time if I don't need much. My husband just got diagnosed with type 2 diabetes, and is a junk food junkie. I was hoping he would like these so he'd have something to nibble on between meals. Diabetetics should eat frequently, so I wanted something that was good for him. It's not a candy bar, but he doesn't mind them and has taken them on trips with him, so it makes me feel better that he has something with good ingredients to snack on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    WOW!

    Posted by Reviewer2572246 on Jul 24, 2008

    These are the greatest energy bars you can buy. I perform on stage and don't want heavey food before the show. This is the ticket to high energy and it doesn't weigh you down.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 43 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »