EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$35.88

Savings of: $3.24 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Greens Plus Chocolate Energy Bars

    Posted by Reviewer3326036 on Mar 02, 2010

    Greens Plus Chocolate Energy Bars are tasty and great for you. I love them and your website has the best price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice treat.

    Posted by Reviewer1794033 on Mar 06, 2010

    Greens Plus are really great all natural bars. The first ingredient is dates, so keep in mind they will be sweet and the sucrose is heavy but dates are also a great source of nutrients and fiber. They are a great on to go/exercise bar and taste good too...great price at iherb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer3126628 on Mar 10, 2010

    A healthy food alternative

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these Bars!

    Posted by Reviewer2449054 on Apr 01, 2010

    These taste good and have good ingredients.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Protein bars EVER!!

    Posted by Reviewer3235675 on Apr 19, 2010

    Came across these when I was last in America, and it is worth every penny to import them to Aussie land cause we don't have them in our health food stores here. They are fantastic as a snack or to have on hand when you are on the run - especially if you are vegetarian and aiming for a alkaline diet! Yum Yum in your Tum!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUMMY & really work

    Posted by Lauralyn on May 19, 2010

    I love the taste & how these fill me up. I so appreciate the greens & probiotics in these bars.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting.

    Posted by Reviewer2755300 on Jun 19, 2010

    I rotate between 3 bars - this 1 when I want something somewhat healthy & to satisfy my chocolate craving, but when I don't need a meal replacement; the Greens Plus Hi-Prot. Peanut Butter -Chocolate Bar when I need a higher protein meal replacement bar & the Amazing Grass Green SuperFood Energy Bar when I want something very healthy * haven't had time to make salads that day!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quick pick me up

    Posted by Reviewer3100208 on Jul 06, 2010

    always have a greens + bar in my purse. gives you a boost if you need one.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREEENS PLUS CHOC.ENERGY BARS!!

    Posted by Reviewer3279661 on Aug 07, 2010

    GREAT PRODUCT!! USE ONE AS A SNACK OR TWO AS A MEAL. DRINK A BOTTLE OF WATER WITH IT AND IT KEEPS YOU COMFORTABLE FOR A LONG TIME. BESIDES EVERYTHING IN IT IS GOOD FOR YOU.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens Plus, Chocolate Energy Bars, 12 Bars (59 g) Each

    Posted by Reviewer3148068 on Nov 06, 2009

    They work great for me. I am full and have great energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 64 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »