EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$35.88

Savings of: $3.24 (9% off)

Write a Review
  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love these bars!

    Posted by Reviewer2861280 on Aug 25, 2011

    My husband and I order these bars regularly, they are a great snack or meal replacement, full of nutrition, and iherb offers the best price out there.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Meal in a bar.

    Posted by Reviewer1254678 on Aug 22, 2011

    This is one of the best whole meal replacement bars made in the USA. I hope they never stop making them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens Bar!

    Posted by Reviewer2784316 on Aug 08, 2011

    It tastes pretty good. Very good protien bar for someone on the go. Thanks,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eh

    Posted by Reviewer2309605 on Jun 28, 2011

    I could live without these. The peanut butter and chocolate ones are a little easier to tolerate. But if you're in a bind you can eat this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy snack

    Posted by Reviewer2006694 on Jun 13, 2011

    Very healthy snack if you want something sweet that`s also good for your healt. Instead og a lot of sugar products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by Reviewer2633083 on Mar 14, 2011

    These are the absolute best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great snack

    Posted by Reviewer3155561 on Jan 30, 2011

    I like these for a quick energy snack. Keeps me from grabbing something unhealthy when I'm busy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty too

    Posted by Reviewer2665232 on Dec 20, 2010

    Good flavor and very filling.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    greens plus

    Posted by Reviewer2120617 on Dec 09, 2010

    they're great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting and healthy!

    Posted by Reviewer2963675 on Nov 04, 2010

    These bars taste great, like a healthy chocolate bar, and both me and my husband love them. Theyr're easy to grab with you when you're late and don't have time to eat before you leave home! I always keep a couple of these in my purse in case I'm on the run and need some extra energy:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 64 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »