EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$35.88

Savings of: $3.24 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    excellent bar

    Posted by Reviewer2467665 on Nov 15, 2009

    I eat these for breakfast or take them in my pack when hiking - healthy & good source of energy - very tasty, too

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer2809388 on Dec 28, 2009

    So delicious that I need to hold myself back on the number of boxes I buy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quality + price

    Posted by Reviewer2456696 on Jan 08, 2010

    top quality organic and healthy as, ideal protein bar for when I miss lunch at work

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste great

    Posted by Reviewer2492424 on Jan 11, 2010

    and they're filled with such good ingredients... just wish they were cheaper, a lot cheaper...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Taste, Great Nutrition

    Posted by Reviewer2641684 on Jun 21, 2009

    I love these bars! They are the perfect afternoon snack for me. I appreciate the energy they give me to complete my day and I also love all the high quality nutrients. I usually don't do well with sugar and although these bars contain dates, I still feel great! I love the chocolate coating too. I alternate these bars with the natural flavor green plus bars.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these

    Posted by Reviewer3056701 on Jul 14, 2010

    With all the junk bar options out there, it feels good to eat one of these and know you are actually doing your body some good. I have to admit though that I've noticed recently that they seem smaller than they used to be, and the price has gone up, so I am rethinking my commitment to them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love 'em

    Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Jul 15, 2009

    the best tasting most nutritious protein bar out there. the rest are just candy bars where as these actually have great ingredients and taste good. The chocolate coated ones are devine! My teenage daughter loves them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUMMY

    Posted by Reviewer1831062 on Aug 27, 2009

    My daughter loves these bars and has been very sick for a long time. Some days the bar is all she can stomach to eat. The ingredients are amazing and they are delicious! I save 50cents a bar with iHerb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    [Greens Plus, Chocolate Energy Bars, 12 Bars (59 g) Each] Greens Plus, Chocolate Energy Bars, 12 Bars

    Posted by Reviewer1729528 on Aug 27, 2009

    Simply put - the best, healthiest power bar I tried and use for a number of years.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by Reviewer1861603 on Sep 02, 2009

    The best bar made by far.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 64 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »