EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$35.88

Savings of: $3.24 (9% off)

  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Greens plus

    Posted by Reviewer1144313 on Sep 10, 2009

    This is the best tasting energy bar I have ever eaten! To me it tastes like a chocolate bar. Delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1250552 on Jan 25, 2009

    These bars gave me energy to start the day, not to mention a bit of chocolate.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Meal in a bar.

    Posted by Reviewer1254678 on Aug 22, 2011

    This is one of the best whole meal replacement bars made in the USA. I hope they never stop making them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5693176107859657222 on Jul 06, 2013

    This bar is filling and yummy. Will definitely buy it again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Green Plus Chocolate Energy Bars

    Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Apr 17, 2009

    Incredible delicious! They also contain healthy ingredients which is unusual for energy bars. These are absolutely the best I have ever tasted.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sandy Wilhelm

    Posted by Reviewer1656423 on Oct 08, 2008

    I really like them, and feel good knowing that if i'm going to snack, that the ingredients are all good. A really good pick me up. I keep some of the greens plus bars, and the Garden of Life bars in my desk.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens Plus, Chocolate Energy Bars

    Posted by Reviewer1728708 on Sep 14, 2008

    I've been purchasing these bars for three years; my five yr old grandson loves them and eats one a day to round out his nutrition requirements. He doesn't always want to eat what his Mother gives him (pretty normal) but he will always eat a Greens Plus. iHerb ships quickly and is very responsive to any questions/concerns.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    [Greens Plus, Chocolate Energy Bars, 12 Bars (59 g) Each] Greens Plus, Chocolate Energy Bars, 12 Bars

    Posted by Reviewer1729528 on Aug 27, 2009

    Simply put - the best, healthiest power bar I tried and use for a number of years.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i prefer the peanut butter chocolate flavor

    Posted by Reviewer1729823 on Jan 07, 2009

    Love these bars. Its good to know that you can eat these in a pinch when you are on the go and still have a nutritious meal that is probably better for you than anything you could have gotten eating out.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM

    Posted by Reviewer1791467 on Dec 29, 2008

    These are the best energy bars. They taste great and are actually really healthy for you. They are best when you freeze them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 64 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »