EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$35.88

Savings of: $3.24 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Bars

    Posted by Reviewer3243589 on Apr 13, 2008

    My wife and I have been eating these bars for quite sometime. They taste great out of the refrigerator and give you just the right amount of energy before exercising.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens Plus Chocolate Energy Bars

    Posted by Reviewer2227833 on Jul 01, 2008

    These bars are great. I wanted something for breakfast that was healthy and natural, and would get my energy going since I'm not a big breakfast eater. These bars are exactly what I need.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens Plus, Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2556436 on Jul 21, 2008

    Taste Great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No sugar rush!

    Posted by Reviewer2220635 on Sep 06, 2008

    These are the perfect pre- weight lifting bar! No sugar rush at all but the energy needed for the last few reps is always there. I recommend this bar before any workout.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens Plus, Chocolate Energy Bars

    Posted by Reviewer1728708 on Sep 14, 2008

    I've been purchasing these bars for three years; my five yr old grandson loves them and eats one a day to round out his nutrition requirements. He doesn't always want to eat what his Mother gives him (pretty normal) but he will always eat a Greens Plus. iHerb ships quickly and is very responsive to any questions/concerns.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sandy Wilhelm

    Posted by Reviewer1656423 on Oct 08, 2008

    I really like them, and feel good knowing that if i'm going to snack, that the ingredients are all good. A really good pick me up. I keep some of the greens plus bars, and the Garden of Life bars in my desk.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    on the run

    Posted by Reviewer1981731 on Nov 30, 2008

    on the run, and must eat a bit every 2-3 hours, have one handy in your pocket/purse and take a bit or 2 throughout the day

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens Plus Chocolate Energy Bars Are Great Tasting

    Posted by Reviewer3249611 on Dec 13, 2008

    I have tasted many energy bars and Greens Plus Chocolate Bars are the best tasting by far. Most good for you energy bars taste like and chew like cardboard but not these Greens Plus Bars. Try them you will like them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM

    Posted by Reviewer1791467 on Dec 29, 2008

    These are the best energy bars. They taste great and are actually really healthy for you. They are best when you freeze them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i prefer the peanut butter chocolate flavor

    Posted by Reviewer1729823 on Jan 07, 2009

    Love these bars. Its good to know that you can eat these in a pinch when you are on the go and still have a nutritious meal that is probably better for you than anything you could have gotten eating out.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 64 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »