EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$35.88

Savings of: $3.24 (9% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1250552 on Jan 25, 2009

    These bars gave me energy to start the day, not to mention a bit of chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Green Plus Chocolate Energy Bars

    Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Apr 17, 2009

    Incredible delicious! They also contain healthy ingredients which is unusual for energy bars. These are absolutely the best I have ever tasted.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Meal in a bar.

    Posted by Reviewer1254678 on Aug 22, 2011

    This is one of the best whole meal replacement bars made in the USA. I hope they never stop making them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these bars!

    Posted by Reviewer2861280 on Aug 25, 2011

    My husband and I order these bars regularly, they are a great snack or meal replacement, full of nutrition, and iherb offers the best price out there.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens Plus bars

    Posted by Reviewer2343022 on Dec 04, 2011

    I think they are a good tasting, healthful treat while "on the move"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these

    Posted by Reviewer2730313 on Jan 30, 2012

    My husband thinks they smell and taste like mowed grass but myself and my friends love them, they do have an unusual taste at first but very quickly you cant get enough of the flavour. I really enjoy these, the best chocolate covered mowed grass bar ever!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love

    Posted by Reviewer2588518 on Feb 02, 2012

    LOVE!!!! 5 year old gets her greens!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Most fantastic bars!

    Posted by Reviewer2593652 on Feb 08, 2012

    I love these bars. They're delicious, very filling and healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite texture so far. お気に入りの食感。

    Posted by Reviewer1868286 on May 17, 2012

    Among the numerous energy bars I've tried, I liked the texture of this one the best. Doesn't have that dense, chewy texture of cliff bars. It really feels like eating a chocolate bar. Probably high in sugar, but better than refined white sugar. これまで試した数々のバーの中で、食感が一番ノーマル。クリフバーのような、凝縮されたかみ応えのある感じでなく、普通のチョコバーのような感じ。糖分多そうだから、食べ過ぎには注意だけれど、職場でお腹空いたときに、コンビニで変なお菓子買うよりは安心。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by Reviewer2633083 on Mar 14, 2011

    These are the absolute best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 64 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »