EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$35.88

Savings of: $3.24 (9% off)

Write a Review
  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    excellent bar

    Posted by Reviewer2467665 on Nov 15, 2009

    I eat these for breakfast or take them in my pack when hiking - healthy & good source of energy - very tasty, too

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens Plus, Chocolate Energy Bars, 12 Bars (59 g) Each

    Posted by Reviewer3148068 on Nov 06, 2009

    They work great for me. I am full and have great energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    greens plus

    Posted by Reviewer2675576 on Sep 20, 2009

    I am totally addicted to these healthy delicious treats. I was very pleased with the price at your online store in comparison to what I pay locally. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Greens plus

    Posted by Reviewer1144313 on Sep 10, 2009

    This is the best tasting energy bar I have ever eaten! To me it tastes like a chocolate bar. Delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens Plus

    Posted by Reviewer1735022 on Sep 10, 2009

    They are not great tasting....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love these!!

    Posted by Reviewer1462205 on Sep 03, 2009

    I love the Greens plus bars, but hate to spend so much money on them at retails stores. I am thrilled to find a place to buy them where they are a little less expensive so that I can buy them in bulk. I am a total fan!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    The Best

    Posted by Reviewer1861603 on Sep 02, 2009

    The best bar made by far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    [Greens Plus, Chocolate Energy Bars, 12 Bars (59 g) Each] Greens Plus, Chocolate Energy Bars, 12 Bars

    Posted by Reviewer1729528 on Aug 27, 2009

    Simply put - the best, healthiest power bar I tried and use for a number of years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUMMY

    Posted by Reviewer1831062 on Aug 27, 2009

    My daughter loves these bars and has been very sick for a long time. Some days the bar is all she can stomach to eat. The ingredients are amazing and they are delicious! I save 50cents a bar with iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love 'em

    Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Jul 15, 2009

    the best tasting most nutritious protein bar out there. the rest are just candy bars where as these actually have great ingredients and taste good. The chocolate coated ones are devine! My teenage daughter loves them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 64 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »