EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$35.88

Savings of: $3.24 (9% off)

  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not a IHERB fan

    Posted by 5708552109164570407 on Dec 12, 2015

    I ordered 3 products from IHERB and got at extra cost on the double of the cost so I returned it. Apparently that dosen't mean you get your money back as they promise cause the company they use just takes the cost of the product. So I have send a lot of money on absolutely NOTHING.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not so yummy, but your body will love it.

    Posted by Reviewer1646107 on May 05, 2014

    Def one of the healthiest protein bars out there, but shouldn't be that pricey.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by Reviewer3277359 on Oct 05, 2012

    nice way to add to your daily protein intake . taste is not bad all . natural peanut butter is a good choice . will order again . thanks iherb for your great services . keep it up .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    boa escolha

    Posted by Reviewer1583814 on Aug 10, 2012

    boa quantidade de proteina por barra, porem o gosto não é o dos melhores. A mastigação é demorada, gruda nos dentes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great bar, but disappointed

    Posted by Reviewer2468512 on Apr 12, 2012

    18g protein is not bad. The bar taste just OK, but I expected better. Very strong taste of peanutbutter and you have youre teeth full of proteinbar after eating it. Dry and hard, almost like a rock if you leave it in the fridge! Greens Plus Krisp is a better choice IMO.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer3312905 on Nov 30, 2011

    Great ingredients, except for soy, tastes great, will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Tastes awfull

    Posted by Reviewer3294312 on Nov 20, 2011

    Real waste of money, can not even force myself to finish one of

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste a bit strange altough good composition

    Posted by Reviewer1458931 on Oct 02, 2011

    taste a bit strange altough good composition. 95% of protein bars are just a chocolate bar like snikers with protein( can make you fat) This ones are not like this

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1461699 on Aug 22, 2011

    Fabulous!!! great flavour, lots of protein, and keeps me going when I don't have time for lunch/snack

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Decent nutritious bar

    Posted by annaanimalbowenhomeopathy on Aug 04, 2011

    The only drawback from this bar is the soy that is in it, as I prefer a soy free protein bar. They are very filling though, and will get me through the day if I am hungry between meals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 63 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »