EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$35.88

Savings of: $3.24 (9% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Formula has changed

    Posted by Reviewer2072456 on Sep 05, 2010

    I was disappointed to see that the ingredients have changed. These bars used to have little or no added sweeteners, and now honey is the third ingredient. They taste too sweet to me now. The old formula was 5 stars, but I do not like this new version as much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these bars!

    Posted by Reviewer3353579 on Nov 30, 2010

    Gives great energy and a very healthy snack. My two-year old eats these when we are on the run:) Much better than cookies or crackers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2902151 on Nov 23, 2010

    this is a great product at a great price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enjoy this Product

    Posted by Reviewer2307536 on Oct 13, 2011

    These are one of my favorite bars of the Greens Plus. They are great for when you are on the go for a meal replacement. Very satisfying and great taste. I would recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    energy bars

    Posted by Reviewer2051189 on Jan 17, 2012

    they are GREAT!! expensive but great..thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly Recommended

    Posted by 5461231058625368657 on Jun 05, 2013

    Very good especially if you are looking for a non-gritty energy bar

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are my favorites

    Posted by Reviewer1674936 on Aug 20, 2010

    I'm always looking for the best portable nutrition in a bar and these are my current favorites. They hold up well to heat (in a car glove box in summer. Not recommended and says so on the packaging, but the bar won't turn into a puddle), I like the taste, the texture & ingredients. You have the best price too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens Plus Natural Energy Bars (59g)

    Posted by Reviewer2687607 on May 30, 2008

    Love 'em! These are the best all around enrgy bars I've found and box price at iHerb.com is excellent. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens plus energy bars

    Posted by Reviewer2172132 on Oct 17, 2008

    These are simply the best for energy before a workout!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    greens plus

    Posted by Reviewer1246993 on Feb 08, 2009

    great between meal pick up

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »