EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$35.88

Savings of: $3.24 (9% off)

  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Highly Recommended

    Posted by 5461231058625368657 on Jun 05, 2013

    Very good especially if you are looking for a non-gritty energy bar

    Was this review helpful to you?

    energy bars

    Posted by Reviewer2051189 on Jan 17, 2012

    they are GREAT!! expensive but great..thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enjoy this Product

    Posted by Reviewer2307536 on Oct 13, 2011

    These are one of my favorite bars of the Greens Plus. They are great for when you are on the go for a meal replacement. Very satisfying and great taste. I would recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these bars!

    Posted by Reviewer3353579 on Nov 30, 2010

    Gives great energy and a very healthy snack. My two-year old eats these when we are on the run:) Much better than cookies or crackers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2902151 on Nov 23, 2010

    this is a great product at a great price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Formula has changed

    Posted by Reviewer2072456 on Sep 05, 2010

    I was disappointed to see that the ingredients have changed. These bars used to have little or no added sweeteners, and now honey is the third ingredient. They taste too sweet to me now. The old formula was 5 stars, but I do not like this new version as much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    These are my favorites

    Posted by Reviewer1674936 on Aug 20, 2010

    I'm always looking for the best portable nutrition in a bar and these are my current favorites. They hold up well to heat (in a car glove box in summer. Not recommended and says so on the packaging, but the bar won't turn into a puddle), I like the taste, the texture & ingredients. You have the best price too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hmmmm...

    Posted by Reviewer3272332 on May 15, 2010

    Taste is rough, consistency is that of soft rubber. Lots of good stuff inside, but I think too much... too much processing to get it so smooth, and attempting to put too much stuff into one food "item".

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these

    Posted by Reviewer3227625 on May 12, 2010

    I wish I would have been responsible for creating these bars. I'm a big fan of super greens in shakes and incorporating bee pollen into my diet. This bar has everything you need. I prefer the Green Energy ones over those covered with chocolate. I'm taking several boxes with me while I travel abroad this summer to keep optimal health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens Plus

    Posted by Reviewer1101290 on Feb 23, 2010

    Excellent . Wonderful to carry with you to have as a lunch or breakfast when busy or traveling.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »