EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$35.88

Savings of: $3.24 (9% off)

Write a Review
  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    MMM MMM Good

    Posted by Reviewer2572246 on Feb 02, 2009

    A nice change from the chocolate ones. Love 'em!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    feel good after eating these

    Posted by Reviewer2984748 on Jul 05, 2009

    They give me energy, satisfy my appitite and relax me. I eat chia and protein bars for breakfast and lunch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Title is required

    Posted by Reviewer1640232 on Jul 09, 2009

    These are the greatest tasting bars out there, with all the best organic ingredients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Oct 26, 2009

    energy bars I have come across. Nothing artificial and very great tasting. We buy these regularly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great bar

    Posted by Reviewer1108458 on Nov 11, 2009

    Truly healthy, satisfying, great way to keep more greens coming!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Taste!

    Posted by Reviewer3322909 on Mar 01, 2010

    I enjoyed the taste. But if you want to have a more filling bar, then order the Greens Plus Protein Bars. Great taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens Plus Energy Bar

    Posted by Reviewer1468018 on Jun 26, 2010

    Found these energy bars to quickly satisfy my taste and renew my balance. Love Chia!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens Plus, Omega 3 Chia energy bar

    Posted by Reviewer2120617 on Feb 23, 2011

    fabulous! great taste, not too sweet and all the benefits of Chia seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy in my tummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1194583 on Mar 06, 2012

    Yummy, energizing, and a great go-to snack. Love the ingredients, love the taste, love how they make me feel. Winner!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nadine hamil

    Posted by Reviewer2147530 on Jul 27, 2008

    i love the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »