EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$35.88

Savings of: $3.24 (9% off)

Write a Review
  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3340281 on May 09, 2014

    These taste quite nice while at the same time getting some 'green' goodness!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not so yummy, but your body will love it.

    Posted by Reviewer1646107 on May 05, 2014

    Def one of the healthiest protein bars out there, but shouldn't be that pricey.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good tasting appetite suppressant

    Posted by MsMarie on May 06, 2012

    Not too sweet and no dreaded protein after taste. I love the dark chocolate coating. And it stores well in my purse (doesn't melt).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A taste like grass.

    Posted by Reviewer1817949 on Sep 15, 2011

    merit [ health ] -- that is right

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A real raw meal

    Posted by Reviewer2052020 on Sep 11, 2011

    Tasty and fulfilling, a bit heavy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good snack-meal

    Posted by Reviewer1699849 on Jun 02, 2011

    We keep these on hand in the fridge to take with us for day trips, running errands, etc...so we aren't tempted to stop for a "fast fix" if hunger hits. Although the chocolate coating is nice...they aren't a really 'sweet' treat. They are satisfying and better for you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens + Peanut Butter/Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2092321 on Feb 11, 2011

    Great product - excellent for on-the-go nutrition. It's fairly nutritionally complex and provides plenty of protein for its size and health factor. I find this is a good bar for people who are turned off by "greens" bars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste

    Posted by Reviewer1867676 on Nov 16, 2010

    The taste of the greens is horrible , but the chocolate masks it so it's not so bad

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great bars!

    Posted by SazfromIreland on Sep 02, 2010

    These do really fill you up and I love the healthy ingredients and high protein content. The taste is quite good - dark chocolate coating and inside it tastes like peanut butter mixed with a green taste. I know it sounds weird but it's not bad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2119408 on Jun 11, 2010

    It took me a while to get used to the 'green' taste, but now I like them a lot.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »