EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$35.88

Savings of: $3.24 (9% off)

  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Top Choice

    Posted by Reviewer1712620 on Jul 11, 2009

    I love these bars.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Bars!

    Posted by Reviewer1080780 on Dec 29, 2009

    Although 16g of protein is good, was hoping for the 20g protein bars!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1729528 on Jan 07, 2010

    Although I prefer the much softer chocolate coated pure green bars - sometimes it feels good to byte into a harder ones = chocolate+ peanut butter+ greens. Some challenge to one's not so young teeth but well flavored.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    all around

    Posted by Reviewer1365371 on Jun 05, 2010

    very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2119408 on Jun 11, 2010

    It took me a while to get used to the 'green' taste, but now I like them a lot.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great bars!

    Posted by SazfromIreland on Sep 02, 2010

    These do really fill you up and I love the healthy ingredients and high protein content. The taste is quite good - dark chocolate coating and inside it tastes like peanut butter mixed with a green taste. I know it sounds weird but it's not bad.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste

    Posted by Reviewer1867676 on Nov 16, 2010

    The taste of the greens is horrible , but the chocolate masks it so it's not so bad

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens + Peanut Butter/Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2092321 on Feb 11, 2011

    Great product - excellent for on-the-go nutrition. It's fairly nutritionally complex and provides plenty of protein for its size and health factor. I find this is a good bar for people who are turned off by "greens" bars.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good snack-meal

    Posted by Reviewer1699849 on Jun 02, 2011

    We keep these on hand in the fridge to take with us for day trips, running errands, etc...so we aren't tempted to stop for a "fast fix" if hunger hits. Although the chocolate coating is nice...they aren't a really 'sweet' treat. They are satisfying and better for you.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A real raw meal

    Posted by Reviewer2052020 on Sep 11, 2011

    Tasty and fulfilling, a bit heavy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »