EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$35.88

Savings of: $3.24 (9% off)

Write a Review
  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious yet healthy

    Posted by 5020580677433758376 on Jul 06, 2015

    Best chocolate bar when you have no time to eat. Just grab and go. The only downside is a just bit pricy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy & Delicious

    Posted by MikeMember on Jul 06, 2013

    My only complaint with these is that they are sweeter than I would prefer. But for those people who are used to eating a "candy bar" for energy, these should do the trick as they are packed with healthy ingredients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Healthy and great tasting protein bar

    Posted by 4721186692187163565 on Jun 28, 2013

    I love these, however they are very chewy and a little expensive, I still recommend them if your looking for a healthy, tasty, protein bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ekologiske proteinbarer med masse supermat!

    Posted by Herbhild on Feb 27, 2013

    Metter godt og smaker godt. Ganske gronn paa fargen inni sjokoladen, men med tanke paa innhaldet er det jo ganske logisk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer3161697 on Oct 22, 2012

    Who thought getting raw greens could taste so good. I love how chewy this bar is, makes it last longer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty!

    Posted by Herbal on Jul 31, 2012

    These things are indeed tasty. I was at first skeptical, but they taste great! Mine arrived a bit melted, but it didn't bother me. Order a single one or buy it somewhere in a store if you want to try it first.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    love these....

    Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Jul 22, 2012

    love these.....great for preworkout....dont repeat on you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best!

    Posted by Reviewer1100865 on Jun 13, 2012

    Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really Like These Bars

    Posted by Reviewer1109169 on May 31, 2012

    These taste like candy to me so I have to cut them into pieces so I don't eat it too fast! It contains a nice mixture of greens and whey protein. I have half a bar at a time and save a the other half for later because it is very filling. Nice chocolate taste, too. Plus it is good for you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer1998755 on Mar 05, 2012

    My bf only eats this one. He said that this is the best protein bar!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 85 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »