EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.68

$14.95

Savings of: $5.27 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Bummer

    Posted by 5023779979786047258 on May 28, 2012

    Based on the reviews, I had high hopes. Both my kids wouldn't finish a chewable, and the one who needed it most cried when I told her she had to finish it. She is my non-fussy one. Disappointed....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The good, the bad and the ugly

    Posted by Reviewer2582217 on Jul 16, 2012

    Good concept. Bad Taste. Ugly expression on the kids face when they tasted them. Great formula, but it isn't worth a darn if the kids won't eat them. They really have a horrible flavor and were a waste of money. YUCK!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUCK!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer3218094 on Dec 12, 2012

    My 9 year old wouldn't eat these. He cried and made a fuss. Said they were gross. My husband tried them and said, "Don't make him eat them, they are discusting". NO Thanks! Won't be buying these again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Horrible taste

    Posted by 4932433168647630924 on Nov 29, 2013

    I ordered this for my 3 children and not one of them like it. Even my daughter who eats just about everything. Yuck she said.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TOo big

    Posted by 5744178301291060248 on Feb 14, 2014

    Unfortuantely although I am sure this product is high quality, the tablets are too big and it is not tasty enough. My 3 years old tried it once and refused to take it again. I think they are too big even for an adult. And they taste foul.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yuck yuck yuck

    Posted by Reviewer1427486 on Oct 17, 2014

    These are not wafers (thin or crispy or easily dissolved), they are large tablets. Had I known that, I definitely would not have bought them as my son won't eat tablets. Regardless, as I do with all my child's supplements, I tried one out first and within minutes felt sick to my stomach. The taste was ok but chalky as tablets can be. I'm not sure what made me feel so nauseous as I take a greens drink every morning but there was no way I was going to give one of these to my kid. Sadly they got chucked.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awful

    Posted by Reviewer1521124 on Jul 11, 2007

    These vitamins may contain many healthful vitamins and minerals, etc. but my granddaughter found the taste so disgusting she refused to take them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Product has changed.

    Posted by Reviewer3222716 on May 06, 2008

    This product has changed. It is now a light green instead of dark green, and the taste has changed also. My daughter no longer likes it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Horrible new formulation

    Posted by Reviewer1131621 on May 18, 2008

    These were wonderful but in the last month the formula has changed and they now taste awful. They may be great for the kid but they almost make him sick to eat them so now they go in the garbage.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Horrible taste

    Posted by paisleyjade on Jun 01, 2008

    This is the most complete vitamin I`ve ever seen for children, but my children were literally gagging after putting it in their mouths. My son is a little picky, but my daughter is not. I thought they were exaggerating so I took one to show them how silly they were being only to discover I couldn`t handle the taste either. If your kids have no taste buds then I recommend it but otherwise it`s a waste of money.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »