EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.68

$14.95

Savings of: $5.27 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Smart choice

    Posted by Reviewer1406602 on Nov 09, 2007

    Researched children's vitamins for a while. Was giving my kids superfood in juice form and came across the vitamins. Taste great, easy to take, no dye(my son is allergic to red dye), and my children have not been sick since taking them. Love the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So Happy to have found This!

    Posted by Reviewer2705119 on Feb 03, 2007

    My son LOVES taking his daily "lily pads" and I am very impressed with the comprehensive & balanced list of ingrediants. I was also very happy to see they are all vegan & gluten free as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Picky kid loves it!

    Posted by Reviewer1048514 on Apr 23, 2007

    My daughter is very picky and I was hiding it in her applesauce. She wanted to try it alone and has loved it ever since and I like because of the nutritional value/orgnaic!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this stuff!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2894352 on Dec 05, 2007

    My kids love the taste of this vitamin, and there's so many nutrients in it that I feel like they are really benefiting from taking them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My son loves these

    Posted by Reviewer3243641 on Feb 19, 2008

    I have a five year old picky eater - he lives on dairy and carbs so I like the fact that he takes these to help balance out what he doesn't eat. He even reminds me that he should be taking them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Our favorite chewable

    Posted by Reviewer2472351 on Oct 18, 2007

    My children love these. They taste good and are full of greens! Even my gluten free child can eat these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No Magnesium Stearate - Yeah!

    Posted by Reviewer1115695 on Aug 28, 2009

    This is one of the few chewables you can give your children without bombarding them with more Magnesium Stearate which is in almost every chewable and supplement on the market. Your body does not need that junk and is much better off with out it as it can lead to digestion issues from the research I have done. The ingredients are fantastic as well with everything from Broccoli to Mushrooms in it. Nothing's as good as actual whole food but my kids won't touch Spinach, Broccoli, Mushrooms, etc. So this is a great product for such an occasion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Review

    Posted by Reviewer2902356 on Oct 31, 2007

    I am very happy with the ingredients in the vitamin. However, my kids are having a very hard time with the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Frog

    Posted by karishma on Jun 27, 2012

    Great product but taste is too strong especially for kids!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Chewable, taste changed!

    Posted by Reviewer3207183 on Jun 20, 2008

    When we first tried these they tasted really good, now they must have changed the formula as my daughter hates the taste now even though Im ok with them - it has definitely changed for the worse, having said that it is a good chewable with a full range of vitamins and minerals with other factors added. 5 star for potency, 2 star for taste, 3 stars overall

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 105 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »