EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.72

$48.95

Savings of: $17.23 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • There may be no outer seal on this product. The inner seal may peel off when you open the cap.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nothing Happened

    Posted by Reviewer2368048 on Apr 22, 2011

    I can't say this has produce any results for me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1910467 on Mar 19, 2011

    My husband loves this product and orders it regularly. It's packed full of good stuff and has no added sugar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Frog

    Posted by Reviewer2910094 on Dec 26, 2010

    We love this for weight loss and energy. I've lost 60 pounds using this twice a day as a meal replacement. And my wife has lost 30. Keep carrying it as its hard to find. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic greens

    Posted by Reviewer2718592 on Nov 29, 2010

    good taste and gives me energy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It us great!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2546661 on Nov 04, 2010

    This is a great product. I like the mens formula I am a 54 year old woman, it gives me energy I feel great!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It Works!

    Posted by Reviewer1835159 on Oct 16, 2010

    Although the taste is not very good I like this product because it makes me feel good after drinking it. My body feels great everyday.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AWESOME

    Posted by Reviewer2490639 on Sep 29, 2010

    All I can say is that this stuff works. And I love the vanilla taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's best

    Posted by Reviewer1895176 on Sep 17, 2010

    This product is arguably the finest complete supplement available today. All of nature's essentials are here, in just the right amounts to nurture a man's health and provide for complete daily sustenance as nature intended. This product has eliminated my aching joints and kept me in prime health for many years, and I would be lost without its continual availability.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My review does not have a title.

    Posted by Reviewer1116884 on Aug 08, 2010

    Five star.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Also good

    Posted by Reviewer1165398 on Nov 06, 2009

    A staple because I like the Vanilla with the straight green drinks that I mix it with in water.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »