EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.51

$42.95

Savings of: $14.44 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • There is no outer seal on this product. The inner seal may peel off when you open the cap.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Greens Today

    Posted by Reviewer2488582 on Oct 21, 2011

    My nutritionist recommended this for all around nutrition.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by shnaga on Jul 16, 2013

    Good product that seems to work. Tastes a bit sandy when added to smoothies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good green drink.

    Posted by Reviewer1668116 on Apr 15, 2008

    Tastes good and has so many good whole foods in it. I generally don't buy these green drinks if they have added vitamins but it was on sale and the rest of the ingredients were really wonderful so I thought I could overlook the added vitamins every so often.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EBB

    Posted by Reviewer1427471 on Dec 21, 2007

    No major reaction, but it seems to work. No colds so far this winter.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is a staple in my daily routine.

    Posted by Reviewer1072739 on Feb 06, 2012

    I've used this for years and couldn't imagine life without it. I'm sure this is why I rarely get sick and usually have tons of energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy new discovery

    Posted by Reviewer1173817 on Mar 16, 2008

    I only bought this because I had gotten sent the free sample first, and I'm glad I did. Tastes great, feels great! I drink it every morning now and feel the difference when I miss it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    PERFECT PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer1290808 on Jan 11, 2010

    I ordered this product to Israel! I could not find it there. It tastes great and makes me feel calm, strong, and more energetic!!!! I would definately recommend "GREENS TODAY" in Israel and consider on ordering it again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens Today Original Formula

    Posted by Reviewer1358384 on Nov 11, 2007

    I found this green product to be very good. I find it boosts my immune system and enables me to keep going on those days when I would rather take a day off to rest!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great with berries or fruit in a smoothie

    Posted by Reviewer1389320 on Apr 16, 2009

    I love this formula and mix in a bit of yogurt for protein.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens Today, Organic Frog

    Posted by Reviewer2416342 on Mar 20, 2009

    Good content, good flavor. I take it for immune support.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 44 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »