EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.51

$42.95

Savings of: $14.44 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • There is no outer seal on this product. The inner seal may peel off when you open the cap.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ready...set...go

    Posted by 5718690863237822133 on Nov 05, 2013

    This product has it all...trying to boost my PH and it has vitamins to boot! So all is well in all departments. With winter coming its great to know there is an Antioxidant and an Immune enhancing blend, that comes along for the ride...plus all the other good stuff. And it taste great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by shnaga on Jul 16, 2013

    Good product that seems to work. Tastes a bit sandy when added to smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    This is a staple in my daily routine.

    Posted by Reviewer1072739 on Feb 06, 2012

    I've used this for years and couldn't imagine life without it. I'm sure this is why I rarely get sick and usually have tons of energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Green Today, Organic Frog, Original Formula, 18 oz(510 g)

    Posted by Reviewer2648259 on Feb 01, 2012

    good health product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens Today

    Posted by Reviewer2488582 on Oct 21, 2011

    My nutritionist recommended this for all around nutrition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Tastes Horrible!

    Posted by Reviewer1404366 on Sep 07, 2010

    It tastes so bad I had to suck a candy while drinking it. I think I am going to throw the 3/4 tub away because I just can't stomach the taste...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A fair product but bland

    Posted by Reviewer1057865 on May 13, 2010

    Nothing wrong with the contents but a rather bland taste. I'd rather blend wheatgrass and barley powder together with some protein or other concoction.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very healthy contents, taste is bland, but I am not taking it for taste

    Posted by Reviewer2581471 on Jan 24, 2010

    The challenge is to figure out what to mix the powder with. I use yogurt and it works for me. I tried another brand that tasted better, but was not organic and did not have all the content this has. The probiotics are noticeable. This not only suppliments the body, but noticeably helps digestion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    PERFECT PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer1290808 on Jan 11, 2010

    I ordered this product to Israel! I could not find it there. It tastes great and makes me feel calm, strong, and more energetic!!!! I would definately recommend "GREENS TODAY" in Israel and consider on ordering it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE IT!

    Posted by Reviewer2667189 on May 05, 2009

    fantasic product at a fantastic price! FAST SHIPPING!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 43 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »