EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.41

$29.95

Savings of: $10.54 (35% off)

  • There is no outer seal on this product. The inner seal may peel off when you open the cap.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    havent tried

    Posted by lisofby on Dec 28, 2012

    cant honestly rate so will not lower it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    OMG! Sooooooo Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1301239 on Oct 20, 2011

    This was my 3rd time ordering this product and it tastes awesome added to my smoothie or any other juice. Have to use a blender though to mix it thoroughly. Wish the container was filled to the top. Will definitely order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Tastes like summer~

    Posted by Reviewer2398221 on Oct 19, 2010

    Great product added to any fruit smoothie. Blends well with water or juice, with our without a blender. Use caution in taking alone on an empty stomach as it will cause upset due to the strength of the content. (possibly acidity from the fruit concentrate, I'm not certain, but I did have one unpleasant experience when I tried it alone with water first thing in the morning before breakfast.) Adds a lovely color to any fruit drinks and the taste is very fresh and natural.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer2913041 on Sep 08, 2009

    adds good flavor to protein drink

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Greens Today/Reds

    Posted by Reviewer2687872 on Aug 15, 2009

    Love the taste in my yogurt/fruit smoothie!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    GREAT!

    Posted by Reviewer2667189 on May 05, 2009

    good stuff! Fast shipping!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Just great reds, no doubt.

    Posted by Reviewer3097011 on May 01, 2009

    Use reds generously. The five color a day rule. Deep reds, whites, yellows, greens and blues for all the right nutrition!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reds Today

    Posted by Reviewer3148331 on Feb 09, 2009

    I love this stuff - gives my skin a little glow and the taste is great! I mix it with Nature's Way Ultra Shake (apple cinnamon flavor) and it helps make the shake a little more palatable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    REDS COMPLETE

    Posted by Reviewer2625384 on Jan 12, 2009

    I WILL KEEP USING THIS FORMULA AS A SUPPLEMENT. I AM HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    TASTE GREAT!

    Posted by Reviewer2168093 on Sep 14, 2008

    Excellent product that I mix wix original greens. I wish you got more for the money athough iherb.com has great prices!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »