EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.41

$29.95

Savings of: $10.54 (35% off)

  • There is no outer seal on this product. The inner seal may peel off when you open the cap.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Greens Today/Reds

    Posted by Reviewer2687872 on Aug 15, 2009

    Love the taste in my yogurt/fruit smoothie!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    havent tried

    Posted by lisofby on Dec 28, 2012

    cant honestly rate so will not lower it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer2913041 on Sep 08, 2009

    adds good flavor to protein drink

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    REDS COMPLETE

    Posted by Reviewer2942343 on Jul 07, 2008

    I don't know the words to explain the product except for just excellant and awesome! (: Sharon Hayden

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow!

    Posted by Reviewer2984838 on Dec 15, 2007

    Like all of Organic Frog products,,, it's excellent! Great taste, lots of good stuff too. And as always, I-herb has the best prices on the net.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by Reviewer3008828 on Mar 30, 2008

    unbeliveable great taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reds Today

    Posted by Reviewer3148331 on Feb 09, 2009

    I love this stuff - gives my skin a little glow and the taste is great! I mix it with Nature's Way Ultra Shake (apple cinnamon flavor) and it helps make the shake a little more palatable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2302029 on Apr 21, 2008

    mixes easily, and while it doesn't taste great, it's not bad. i mix it in juice. it's a good supplement to add to my diet which doesn't always get the right portions and amount of fruit and greens.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great!

    Posted by Reviewer1972947 on Feb 29, 2008

    Just reading the ingredients in this makes me feel healthy! It does need to be refrigerated after opening so don't forget that if you purchase it. I am not going to say I feel like superman after drinking it, but I do get a psychological boost from drinking a glass of it, but still I always wonder how effective these powders are in place of actually eating the real food. Hard to believe you can cram so many fruits into a powder form and have the same effectiveness as eating the real deal, but I also think it does provide some health insurance, and must have some health benefits, though probably not as much as is claimed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product.

    Posted by Reviewer2014144 on Apr 01, 2009

    I like that I can take this with juice and get a loadup of vitamins.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 30 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »