EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.41

$29.95

Savings of: $10.54 (35% off)

  • There is no outer seal on this product. The inner seal may peel off when you open the cap.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Just great reds, no doubt.

    Posted by Reviewer3097011 on May 01, 2009

    Use reds generously. The five color a day rule. Deep reds, whites, yellows, greens and blues for all the right nutrition!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product.

    Posted by Reviewer2014144 on Apr 01, 2009

    I like that I can take this with juice and get a loadup of vitamins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Reds Today

    Posted by Reviewer3148331 on Feb 09, 2009

    I love this stuff - gives my skin a little glow and the taste is great! I mix it with Nature's Way Ultra Shake (apple cinnamon flavor) and it helps make the shake a little more palatable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    REDS COMPLETE

    Posted by Reviewer2625384 on Jan 12, 2009

    I WILL KEEP USING THIS FORMULA AS A SUPPLEMENT. I AM HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2620320 on Jan 09, 2009

    The flavor is on the sweet side, but gives me a nice lift in the morning and knowing I am getting some much needed nutrients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    May be Good

    Posted by Reviewer1913829 on Dec 27, 2008

    - Taste a bit weak and sweet for me. did not see or feel a lot of difference. Will be trying other brands.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    TASTE GREAT!

    Posted by Reviewer2168093 on Sep 14, 2008

    Excellent product that I mix wix original greens. I wish you got more for the money athough iherb.com has great prices!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    REDS COMPLETE

    Posted by Reviewer2942343 on Jul 07, 2008

    I don't know the words to explain the product except for just excellant and awesome! (: Sharon Hayden

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2302029 on Apr 21, 2008

    mixes easily, and while it doesn't taste great, it's not bad. i mix it in juice. it's a good supplement to add to my diet which doesn't always get the right portions and amount of fruit and greens.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    The best tasting

    Posted by Reviewer2017265 on Apr 15, 2008

    Great taste gives you enegry and is a great price and as always I herb is the best company to order from

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »