EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

thumbs up

Posted by Reviewer2830451 on Sep 16, 2010

This is, by far, my favorite "substitute" for coffee. Haha.. while I haven't had much luck in giving up coffe 100%, this has definitely helped my intake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by MikaelP on Dec 21, 2010

Strong tea, with definite chocolate taste, recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2972051 on Dec 23, 2011

This is the only tea that I wholeheartedly love. It has the perfect hint of chocolate that makes for a superb latte. I'm going to make a cup right now! iherb shipping was speedy and offered the best deal I've seen on the net!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy yummy yummy

Posted by thesavagesage on Oct 29, 2009

as always, can't beat the price at iherb. This stuff is like tea, hot chocolate and a touch of coffee all blended into one... and so good for you. Energy without the downsides.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best mate ever!

Posted by Reviewer3159904 on Feb 16, 2010

i've tried all of the many varieties that guayaki has to offer and the chocolatte is by far the most indulgent and amazing. it's a subtle chocolate mate. with all of the health benefits of the original! it tastes like a light delicious mate infused hot chocolate!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, great price!

Posted by Reviewer3252913 on May 05, 2011

Best tea around! Absolutely love it! Unfortunately the Guayaki site is usually always out of this product, I was lucky to find it on iHerb and at a great price! Thanks so much, will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer3267396 on Dec 10, 2009

Really tasty, wish it came in a bigger box!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choise!

Posted by 4649820536279231613 on Jan 02, 2015

I'm not a very big fan of chocolate teas, but this one was actually pretty good :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful!

Posted by thedaintypig on Nov 28, 2010

love this mate blend...tastes really rich, and is delicious for a sweet treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer2463348 on Aug 25, 2009

taste like hot cocoa

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »