EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1275189 on Oct 25, 2011

I drink this tea every morning with a bit of palm sugar and a splash of almond milk. It is far better than any fancy tea latte from Starbucks! Hint of chocolate, hint of cinnamon and spices - absolutely delicious, great start to the day. And it supports a good cause!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite tea

Posted by Reviewer1849334 on Nov 30, 2011

drink it every day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2972051 on Dec 23, 2011

This is the only tea that I wholeheartedly love. It has the perfect hint of chocolate that makes for a superb latte. I'm going to make a cup right now! iherb shipping was speedy and offered the best deal I've seen on the net!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting tea

Posted by Reviewer1581597 on Feb 13, 2012

The flavor of this tea is interesting, in a positive way. However, this tea is slightly sweet which I did not like so much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum yum

Posted by traceyh on Feb 17, 2012

tastes great !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST MATE EVER!

Posted by Reviewer1458541 on Mar 26, 2012

NOT cheap, but worth every cent! I just love that combination of high quality organic Mate and some of the good old Cacao drug(: Excellent for when you need the extra push!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice blend

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Aug 12, 2013

Very tasty and helps with chocolate cravings

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 5354860166577984134 on Apr 28, 2014

This smells delicious and tastes pretty great too! Not as cocoa-y as I was expecting, but there's definitely a hint of chocolatey-nuttiness to it. Yum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

first time

Posted by Reviewer1975037 on Apr 17, 2012

I just started drinking this. It gives a nice smooth energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by DawnMellowship on May 16, 2012

This tastes good (although could be a bit stronger), has less caffeine than coffee and gives an energy kick without giving you the shakes. I use it when I am trying to avoid drinking too much coffee and it's a bit different to regular tea. I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »