EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$9.95

Savings of: $3.96 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My little girl love it

Posted by 5415463531342241894 on Dec 12, 2015

I was looking for the vitamins which is free of gelatin and i got these..My little girl love her vitamins and always ask for more..I will definitely buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Just great product

Posted by 4811961433275598622 on Jan 22, 2016

I was looking for a product that gelatin free. This is the one and did great job with my 8 years daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by 5725728453523108150 on Jan 31, 2015

My kids seem very picky about taste, especially gummie, vitamins but all 4 kids love these. I have tried about 8-10 different gummie vitamins before I found these. I ordered these after reading other reviews, which I found accurate. I will most definitely be ordering more. Don't hesitate to buy these if you have picky kids. Only 4 stars because a few of the ingredients I am not totally fond of. I was wish there was more than 60 to a bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5474373900163058331 on Apr 10, 2016

Good product and excellent delivery speed by iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes nice but may cause irritation

Posted by Reviewer2384660 on Nov 29, 2011

Maybe because the taste is so great :), my eight-year-old has almost finished the bottle in three weeks and now developed a rash on tummy and legs. I am not 100% sure but otherwise we are very careful with what we eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer2799721 on Dec 08, 2011

This item is great, however, the flavors should be sold separately. Kids who are very picky and do not enjoy all the flavors are at a disadvantage. If there is a similar product- vegan- with the flavors separated please notify me ASAP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gummi multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer1233713 on Aug 29, 2014

Sugar sugar sugar but kids love them

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells

Posted by 5173368264598019210 on Apr 03, 2014

Smeells terrible

Was this review helpful to you?

Georgia

Posted by Reviewer1439465 on Jan 02, 2012

My two girls have no problem with the vitamins and look forward to taking them daily so I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Children love it.

Posted by Reviewer2853364 on May 07, 2012

Children love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »