EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.43

$6.99

Savings of: $0.56 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Leaves skin smooth

Posted by 5090487143750416323 on Jun 07, 2015

I notice that hair does not grow back as fast when using this. It does not leave a rash and leaves the skin smooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5646864174020596485 on Jan 27, 2014

After trying loads of different ways of hair removal- waxing, shaving, plucking and other creams- this is my go-to product for now. It doesn't smell as bad as other creams, it's not unpleasant but its hardly beautiful. This stuff does genuinely work on my chin, although due to its nature will leave your skin a little dry, perhaps a little bit red for an hour or so afterwards so use it when you've got time to mope about at home.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zero

Posted by 4746978068135557265 on Dec 27, 2015

Worst product with worst service don't purchase it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I am satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2992316 on Jun 13, 2012

Removes approx. 95% of hair on face, the remianing couple of hairs can be easily removed with tweezers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russia

Posted by Reviewer1718728 on Jun 21, 2011

It works. No irritation, no pain, no hair. I love this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2882983 on Aug 30, 2011

Works as advertised, 5 minutes is quite enough to get rid of the stubbornest of hairs. The smell is not unpleasant though it's still pretty far from "great". Gentle on skin, no irritation or burning sensation. Small bottle in large box with about 2/3 of the box filled with nice refreshing air.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1292074 on Oct 01, 2011

Takes no time, easy to apply, acts in 3 minutes, no mess, no irritation. Nothing else to wish.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing product

Posted by 5726200118504015359 on Jun 29, 2016

I wasn't sure about buying it because of the bad reviews, but I got it and I fell in love with it. It really works on me, does not feel unconfortable at all, the smell is ok (not great for sure) and the most important- all the hair is gone without any pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

בסדר

Posted by Reviewer1425758 on Jun 04, 2012

מוריד לא הכל

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

Ok product, bad smell, but it works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »