EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$10.99

Savings of: $3.00 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4821006668065651924 on Apr 15, 2016

A good green tea, just from this planet. It has a plus and it is trustful thanks to "Demeter" on the label.

Was this review helpful to you?

ms

Posted by 5751742391383919710 on Dec 14, 2015

One of the best green teas I've had. Wish it came in larger containers (100 g size only lasts one week ;-(

Was this review helpful to you?

Not fresh or no taste.

Posted by Reviewer2494531 on Jul 04, 2015

If you have ever tasted genuine Japanese Green tea,there is no comparison. Very disappointed! Plus iherb wont stock the genuine Japanese Green tea. Wish they would!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by Reviewer1491973 on Sep 15, 2014

Husband's favorite green tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Sep 12, 2014

This tea is half ground up in small pieces with bits of twig, unlike their Earl Grey which is whole leaves and magnificent scent. It still tastes good, and is better than tea bags, but I expected it to be whole leaves like most loose tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vesna

Posted by 5064392331582269776 on Aug 11, 2014

I love this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you

Posted by 4697492840423897874 on Aug 11, 2014

thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Hampstead Green Tea

Posted by 5189937483940525410 on Aug 11, 2014

Love this green tea. It would have to be one of the nicest I have ever tried. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A very nice green tea

Posted by Merinee on Aug 03, 2014

My recommendations :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing tea, bland taste

Posted by SavoringLife on Apr 28, 2014

Disappointing tea, bland taste. The container is not bad and can be reused though. There is an inner lid, and the outer cap is turn-lock type.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »