EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.68

$16.99

Savings of: $5.31 (31% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best!

Posted by Reviewer1575024 on Jul 22, 2014

I love this tea and am so sad it was discontinued. Please bring it back, Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi primer té blanco, para mi mejorable.

Posted by Reviewer2282791 on Jan 29, 2013

Primero debo decir que es la primera vez que pruebo el té blanco. El resultado de esta infusión es el agua con el sabor ligeramente amargo del té. No me resulta especialmente deliciosa, y no estoy convencido de que merezca la pena pagar tanto dinero por esta "reserva especial", aunque puede que mi opinión no sea correcta ya que es el primer té blanco que pruebo. No me gusta que el envase sea únicamente la caja de cartón y las hojas de té vengan dentro de un envase de plástico que se parte fácilmente, sería mucho mejor un envase metálico que conserve mejor el té y sea más duradero.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by Reviewer1189064 on Sep 04, 2012

I love white tea, but this one I did not like. Do not buy it again. Light taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by Reviewer1506873 on Jun 02, 2012

One of the nicest white tea's I've tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad value for money

Posted by Reviewer1123526 on Sep 27, 2011

Too many 'bushes' inside. Taste is not like it should be in a quality white tea(Bai MuDan or Bai Hau in Zhen)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good tea to drink after dinner

Posted by Reviewer2520725 on Apr 13, 2011

i liked this tea and i shall always be using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes de-lish and healthy

Posted by jayzou on Apr 07, 2011

This is my new favorite tea! It has a hint of sweetness to it that you don't get with green or black tea. Wish you get more bang for the buck though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2428745 on Feb 24, 2011

This is the healthiest form of tea available.

Was this review helpful to you?

White tea

Posted by holahola on Dec 23, 2010

Does not have the "furry" white layer that white tea use to have, looks like dried green leaf. Light grass taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Tea!

Posted by Reviewer3270936 on Aug 07, 2010

This tea has helped me through a particularly nasty "bug" this summer. The dr. said he couldn't anything about it, since he felt it was a virus. I don't like taking antibiotics except when absolutely necessary. This tea is pleasant tasting, and I'm happy to take it every day, especially since I've never liked the taste of green tea. Thank you for making this tea available, iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total