EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect

Posted by 4803189725789271799 on Jan 10, 2013

The taste is a little smokey - good edge to the usual Earl Grey. It's lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by 5292952089549009342 on Mar 06, 2013

I originally purchased this for the pretty colored tin, but the tea itself is amazing! It has great smoky, yet non-overpowering floral scent, that works very well. I would have enjoyed a slightly stronger flavor/aroma, but this is just as good. Between The Earl of Harlem and Winter White Earl Grey, I'd go with White Earl Grey, for those who are trying to decide between the two.

Was this review helpful to you?

A new favorite!

Posted by Reviewer3353900 on Nov 02, 2013

A smooth, smoky version of Earl Grey with a lovely light aroma. This is a lighter brew than how I usually like my tea, but it's just as enjoyable. I especially like how light the scent is. One sachet, for me, yields two mugs of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

absolutely stunning

Posted by gingrrrella on Jan 29, 2014

I've never found any tea like this - strong, almost savoury, but still with the sweetness refreshment of bergamot. I love it so much and will definitely order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smoky Earl Grey

Posted by Hanne67 on Jan 29, 2014

I love this smoky tea, - a different Earl Grey. The tin is lovely too

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice taste

Posted by 5226744307164581831 on Mar 23, 2014

the black tea with light earl grey flavour in a practical pyramid shape. of cos I am also attracted by the container packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it a lot

Posted by 4952554462994902376 on Jul 22, 2014

Tasty and rich

Was this review helpful to you?

one of my fav

Posted by Reviewer2381562 on May 26, 2016

one of my favorite tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by 4723767529558966362 on Apr 12, 2015

nice tin

Was this review helpful to you?

demasiado "ahumado"

Posted by 5755156384135620809 on Sep 02, 2014

el toque ahumado que tiene no nos ha gustado nada, el te en si es bueno pero el sabor no es nuestro estilo (a mi novio le recuerda el olor a chorizo...) en fin que con este no repetiremos, demasiado aromatico.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »