EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.99

Savings of: $1.00 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

black currant tea

Posted by 5524376293907049461 on Apr 07, 2016

beautiful tasting/ smelling tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Exotic and fine blend

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Nov 22, 2015

Is the most exotic tea I've tested at, t last, 3 years. Is a little bit sweet, but not too much, is fruity, but it doesn't taste as gummy bears, and i love that. Very recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong

Posted by 5603951752989213904 on Oct 06, 2015

Nice tea, but for me the black tea flavor is too strong. Black current is tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

A really good black currant tea

Posted by 5521519153653344521 on May 09, 2015

I usually prefer the normal black tea (earl grey, even tough I am Norwegian and we only drink coffee), but this one is a favorite. It has a rich taste of black currant, and it is perfect to drink in the evenings. I have tasted a lot of different black currant teas and some tend to taste a bit bitter. This one on the other hand does not have a bitter after taste. If you like black currant tea this is definitely a tea you have to try out!

Was this review helpful to you?

es un buen té

Posted by corremanzanacorre on Apr 07, 2015

es un buen té, seguir las instrucciones de infusionado, si se deja mas tiempo es muy amargo... debes probar con soja deja un sabor muy rico.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by 5043367159620594309 on Mar 22, 2015

A delicious, summery tea with a fruity taste and lovely smell. I add a small spoon of clover honey in mine. Heaven! One of my favorites from Harney & Sons, will buy again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

summer in a tin

Posted by 5616633170728647100 on Nov 20, 2014

reminds me of the end of summer... yum

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicioso.

Posted by quitebadgirl on Jun 07, 2014

Me encanta su sabor y su olor. Es la primera vez que pruebo un té de esta marca. Me ha gustado mucho las bolsitas triangulares en las que viene y la lata es preciosa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by artemisa on Apr 03, 2014

Todos los tés (o casi todos) de esta marca me gustan. Este no iba a ser menos. El olor me parece riquísimo

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2410447 on Dec 18, 2013

Very good and fruity tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »