EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.99

Savings of: $1.00 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2410447 on Dec 18, 2013

Very good and fruity tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by artemisa on Apr 03, 2014

Todos los tés (o casi todos) de esta marca me gustan. Este no iba a ser menos. El olor me parece riquísimo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicioso.

Posted by quitebadgirl on Jun 07, 2014

Me encanta su sabor y su olor. Es la primera vez que pruebo un té de esta marca. Me ha gustado mucho las bolsitas triangulares en las que viene y la lata es preciosa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5313319565047779776 on Oct 30, 2013

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by 5043367159620594309 on Mar 22, 2015

A delicious, summery tea with a fruity taste and lovely smell. I add a small spoon of clover honey in mine. Heaven! One of my favorites from Harney & Sons, will buy again and again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exotic and fine blend

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Nov 22, 2015

Is the most exotic tea I've tested at, t last, 3 years. Is a little bit sweet, but not too much, is fruity, but it doesn't taste as gummy bears, and i love that. Very recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

black currant tea

Posted by 5524376293907049461 on Apr 07, 2016

beautiful tasting/ smelling tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely love it!

Posted by 4992483913015076940 on Jul 06, 2016

Rich yet mild and natural fruity taste combined with strength of quality leaf tea. Just perfect...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Second purchase

Posted by 5707446067672474333 on Oct 10, 2016

I love this tea, it has a soothing fragrant and a refreshing taste. Most importantly, it doesn't have the sour taste at all which some fruit tea have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A really good black currant tea

Posted by 5521519153653344521 on May 09, 2015

I usually prefer the normal black tea (earl grey, even tough I am Norwegian and we only drink coffee), but this one is a favorite. It has a rich taste of black currant, and it is perfect to drink in the evenings. I have tasted a lot of different black currant teas and some tend to taste a bit bitter. This one on the other hand does not have a bitter after taste. If you like black currant tea this is definitely a tea you have to try out!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »