EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$7.99

Savings of: $1.24 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious !

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jul 26, 2012

This has now become my morning brew. I love the taste and look forward to it every morning. Will definitely reorder again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like the smell or taste

Posted by 5551885988120837894 on Feb 26, 2014

Smells like liquor and tastes like medicine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent product

Posted by Reviewer2622191 on Jan 02, 2014

As i am fanat of chocolate "after eight", this is really best black tee flavor ever, lika chocolate with mint filling inside :)

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW! so delicous

Posted by 4858286871917390374 on Dec 28, 2013

i can't tell if it actually a chocolate flavor, but it's so tasty and fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells so good

Posted by 4786641112224157673 on Jan 04, 2013

I really love the smell of it. It exactly smells like some luxury mint chocolates. I'll definately repurchase another one very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

WONDERFUL!

Posted by 5587240510780236946 on Nov 19, 2013

I normally add some milk and peppermint syrup for better taste and wow it makes me feel like I am having real mint chocolate tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS!

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Dec 12, 2013

I've never though a tea could be so exciting and fun. I've also never thought a tea could come in a chocolate flavor, and didn't think it could really taste good. But it's AMAZING! The combination of mint and chocolate is just perfect and a good cup of chocolate mint tea with milk and sugar is really comforting and cosy, especially for these cold wintry days :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Rigane on Dec 24, 2013

too strong taste of mint for me but taste of chocolate is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Harney & Sons

Posted by TinVal on Jul 04, 2013

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Harney & Sons, Chocolate Mint Flavored Black Tea

Posted by 4980427555285316449 on Dec 09, 2013

Чай ужасно пахнет! Не советую! Из-за запаха невозможно пить!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »