EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.76

$15.33

Savings of: $3.57 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic!

Posted by MentaPiperita on Aug 09, 2013

Yes, this tea is a bit expensive, but it's worth it! It is absoluty delicious, and very fragrant. The jasmine is delicate and very nice. The sachets are very "roomy" and allow the leaf pearls to brew properly. Plus, the tin is very cute. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

soothing and delicious

Posted by 5522389918312521359 on Feb 24, 2014

This tea is excellent. One of my top 3 brands of jasmine green tea. I seem to be able to drink this at night too without it keeping me up. This tea is soothing and great anytime of day. Breakfast or afternoon and even in the evening. Very clean Green tea Jasmine flavor without any aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

yet is it expensive, but it worths.

Posted by 4790540952414949763 on Jan 27, 2014

first time purchase of H&S tea, it took me a while to decide whether to put it in my shopping cart as its price is not a bargain. yet, i dont feel regret after it arrived. the can itself is an elegant beauty. the silk tea bags are great. and last but not least. the tea is gorgeous. I will try other H&S tea asap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea, no bad aftertaste

Posted by 5554598742956411679 on Apr 01, 2014

I love how they come in tea bags! I got this for my boyfriend since he is a big tea lover. He loves this tea saying it actually taste like Jasmine and there is no bad bitter aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 4893758600248203887 on Nov 25, 2012

Great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Harney and Sons Tea AWESOME!

Posted by 5053899179863314011 on Jan 03, 2014

I love the tea's from H&S they rock! this jasmine pearl is the very best i love it the most

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful tea

Posted by 5289647539371432687 on Nov 06, 2013

i loved this tea, it has a wonderful smell and taste, highly recommanded

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5309755248095405888 on Sep 26, 2014

My favorite jasmine tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 4733217467082172804 on Nov 15, 2015

One the t-h-e best tea I ever tasted! Its aroma is filling the whole room and the taste is heavenly! The tea sachets are not tight around the tea and allowing it to brew well and they are looking fancy :) It has nice taste even when it's cold. Good for all seasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful experience

Posted by 4728767868288646974 on Nov 25, 2014

Beautiful taste, full but soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »