EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.99

Savings of: $1.00 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

green tea with a kick

Posted by 5053899179863314011 on Jan 03, 2014

the thai flavors make this tea a very special blend-love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicate and delicious

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Apr 19, 2014

Soft Green tea with a subtle flower touch and a hit of coconut that makes it sweet and delicious. You have to flavour it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ligero

Posted by corremanzanacorre on Oct 29, 2014

El sabor de este té es ligero, lo cual me gusta con un toque a coco, es mas aromático. no es tan intenso como otro tés verdes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenisimo

Posted by Maruchi on Jan 22, 2015

Como el nombre dice te verde como coco, me encanta la mezcla de sabores! repito seguro

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by 4644005829220456446 on Mar 27, 2015

So I bought the Vanilla Comoro tea for night time and this one for the day. I am obsessed with green tea and coconut so this tea was perfect. It's obviously caffeinated since its green tea so I recommend this for the day, plus it's very refreshing. The flavor is great, but I still haven't found a way to make this the perfect iced tea without making it watery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 4759436436648764979 on Aug 06, 2016

Tasty, fragrant with Thai flavours, reminds me of green curry! Calming, curbs craving

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5378321367467416507 on Jan 21, 2015

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy suave

Posted by 5037084088400539060 on Sep 25, 2014

Sí te gusta el sabor intenso, este no es tu té, está muy suavecito y aunque a mi me gusta mucho, el sabor a coco deja mucho que desear

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes a bit soapy

Posted by 5039621542886078686 on Aug 11, 2016

the coconut aftertaste is good but at first it feels a bit soapy. probably would not buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green tea taste, coconut aroma

Posted by 5732511313657079950 on Oct 05, 2016

You either hate this or like this. It tastes like green tea - the coconut is pretty much absent to the buds. It smells more like coconut than green tea after a sip.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »