EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.95

$10.07

Savings of: $1.12 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice tea, but

Posted by hayate on Nov 10, 2015

It's a very nice tea, but at this price you can find a much cheaper one with the same or better quality. It would be perfect for a gift or stocking stuffer for a tea loving person, but I would not re-purchase for myself. There're too many teas out there to try and this one just did not leave that "OMG, I need to stock up on this heaven sent tea now!" impression. Very nice tea, nevertheless, and if you're feeling like having a fancy tea party with your friends or family it would be a nice tea to serve then. You can re-use tea tin too, it smells amazing! They have some exotic flavors that I would be interested to try but it's definitely not my go to tea for everyday. It does not mean it can't be yours, if you never tried any of Harney & Sons tea I believe this is a safe tea to start with.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vanilla smell

Posted by 5603951752989213904 on May 27, 2015

Nice tea. It comes in silk sachets and smells of vanilla and citrus. Wish it were a little bit stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantastic tea, took longer than expected

Posted by 5209919674977329642 on Mar 26, 2015

This tea is honestly the best I've ever had. The quality is unmistakable, the flavor is unlike any tea I've ever tasted. The only reason for four stars is that it arrived three days later than originally quoted, which was a bummer since I missed the chance to share it with a visiting friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely afternoon tea

Posted by 4740766703168504659 on Feb 22, 2015

Really pleasant aroma... love the vanilla scent. Goes great with scones. Must try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Full of flower

Posted by 4728767868288646974 on Nov 25, 2014

Very tasty and nice, more traditional than Cinnamon Sunset, but at the same time more safe to offer at Tea time :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by JodieLouise on Oct 15, 2014

Unusual flavour - smells great. Tastes beautiful with honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!!

Posted by 5472251808613522629 on Sep 11, 2014

good for a present!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon gout

Posted by 5033194317195557974 on Aug 10, 2014

Bon goût et très jolie boite!

Was this review helpful to you?

하니앤손스의 첫 차^^

Posted by 4937847981114244090 on Jul 11, 2014

워낙 유명하니 저도 하나 들였지요. 다 좋아요. 향도 맛도 틴도!! 하지만 배송이 왔을땐 틴 주변에 덕지덕지 붙은 찻가루들.. 20 사셰 중 두개가 멀다 하고 실이 뚝뚝 끊어지네요. 그래도 용서 할 수 있는 파리♥

Was this review helpful to you?

Very aromatic tea

Posted by 5619254370617500102 on Apr 28, 2014

Great aroma. The Floral scent makes me a bit nauseous I've come to realise. But that's personally me, nothing against the tea. The teabags are excellent quality, I get an easy two cups per teabag, with a decent brew in each. The tea easily releases flavour, great quality. Lastly the tin is a great to keep afterwards :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »