EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.95

$10.07

Savings of: $1.12 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

the smell is gorgeous

Posted by 4685528885130912285 on Feb 24, 2016

it really does smell like Paris

Was this review helpful to you?

Aromático y Gran sabor

Posted by corremanzanacorre on Feb 10, 2016

El aroma es tan agradable y subaor es delicioso que busco cualquier momento para tomar una taza de té no solo para el desayuno. Con unas gotas de leche da gran sabor. Estoy por pedir otra caja.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicate and strong at the same time

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Dec 19, 2015

It is pretty rich, with bergamot and vanilla flavors. It reminds me apple cookies. Tastes good with or without sugar and milk. It makes you fell like you were in a little bistro of Paris. The taste is very difficult to describe, you have to try it to realize how special is this blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good cup of tea

Posted by 4830227628443635655 on Dec 13, 2015

This was a re-order because I like the tea so much. Subtle flavor and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice tea, but

Posted by hayate on Nov 10, 2015

It's a very nice tea, but at this price you can find a much cheaper one with the same or better quality. It would be perfect for a gift or stocking stuffer for a tea loving person, but I would not re-purchase for myself. There're too many teas out there to try and this one just did not leave that "OMG, I need to stock up on this heaven sent tea now!" impression. Very nice tea, nevertheless, and if you're feeling like having a fancy tea party with your friends or family it would be a nice tea to serve then. You can re-use tea tin too, it smells amazing! They have some exotic flavors that I would be interested to try but it's definitely not my go to tea for everyday. It does not mean it can't be yours, if you never tried any of Harney & Sons tea I believe this is a safe tea to start with.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

AMAZING TEA!

Posted by 5035239608754607306 on Aug 18, 2015

Love this tea, amazing tin also - Great! Use it on my shelf as decor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vanilla smell

Posted by 5603951752989213904 on May 27, 2015

Nice tea. It comes in silk sachets and smells of vanilla and citrus. Wish it were a little bit stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Only so so

Posted by 4839923227984656268 on May 23, 2015

Not great. Too weak. Nothing special. Just nice packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mi té preferido

Posted by 5295083836932218469 on Apr 07, 2015

He probado varios tés de esta marca y creo que éste se ha convertido en mi favorito. Tiene un aroma delicioso, un sabor fuerte y muy particular, dulce, relajante... Muy sugerente. El precio está muy bien comparado con lo que cuesta por aquí y las latas son una monada y se pueden aprovechar para organizar o decorar. ¡Ah! Viene envasado en cómodas bolsitas individuales de tela.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantastic tea, took longer than expected

Posted by 5209919674977329642 on Mar 26, 2015

This tea is honestly the best I've ever had. The quality is unmistakable, the flavor is unlike any tea I've ever tasted. The only reason for four stars is that it arrived three days later than originally quoted, which was a bummer since I missed the chance to share it with a visiting friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »