EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.56

$30.69

Savings of: $10.13 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Contains carrageenan!

Posted by Reviewer1693298 on Jun 10, 2011

I did not notice that this product contains carrageenan, which breaks me out terribly. Otherwise a nice product, but just not for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Helpful

Posted by Reviewer1227420 on May 01, 2010

This has really helped balance my hormones.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I have switched to these veggie softgels from another type of evening primtrose oil...

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 29, 2015

...after comparing different brands. I have used Health From The Sun before, and think they are good quality for the price. I have been taking these for some weeks now, and am pleased with them. They are more convenient to take than the oil I was drinking, and veggie is a plus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fpr skin

Posted by Reviewer3285068 on Aug 23, 2010

These are really loving my skin which is soft and moist after having these for 2 months. Also loving the fact that they are suitable for vegetarians.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Primrose Oil

Posted by Reviewer3179184 on May 26, 2014

I take primrose regularly, and last time ordered 2 of these. It smells like rancid oil, which means the oil they used is rancid. It is horrible. I am going to ask them if they will take this back.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vegan Product

Posted by Reviewer3231721 on Jun 14, 2011

I love the 100% Vegetarian product.It's natural! I need it with my family.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IHERB ROCKS

Posted by Reviewer2224098 on Jan 06, 2011

Great, effective, product. I love IHERB! Products are the best...pricing/delivery can't be beat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Singapore

Posted by Reviewer2879145 on Jul 26, 2011

I only take one a day, but I find it quite effective. If anything, I like what the brand represents. Reliable shipping from iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3011287 on Apr 02, 2012

Easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3047145 on Jan 18, 2010

Works great, and as a plus it's also organic and vegetarian!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »