EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.60

$49.99

Savings of: $16.39 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

black currant seed

Posted by Reviewer2253831 on Jun 11, 2008

skin break out or sensitve to this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1089666 on Sep 09, 2008

Great source of GLA, without any of the drawbacks or drama of the other more popular sources. A very nice balance of Omega 3, 6, and 9 oils... Goes well on top of your favorite brand of EPA/DHA...

Was this review helpful to you?

great product noticed the difference in a month

Posted by Reviewer2807892 on Feb 20, 2011

So far this product has worked a treat, my pms/pmt has reduced by around 70% and a great side effect has been that my skin and hair is so soft and dewy

Was this review helpful to you?

Health From the Sun

Posted by Reviewer1514208 on Aug 03, 2011

This black currant oil is probably the best quality on the market. I use this and/or borage oil for control of my adult acne. I haven't had a real blemish or acne-like cyst for years. I always look for this brand first when I want to try a new supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rebecca S.

Posted by Reviewer2155868 on Jan 15, 2008

Fast service and really good prices. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing product

Posted by Reviewer2605351 on Apr 15, 2008

very good source of GLA, good for skin health

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Currant Oil

Posted by Reviewer1855700 on Mar 05, 2010

I have found this product to be an excellent ERA support, and in addition, have noticed a diminishing of my midriff!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Current Jell Caps

Posted by Reviewer2181146 on Apr 29, 2010

Reasonable price. High quality. Redly mixes into smoothy.

Was this review helpful to you?

HFTSun Black Currant

Posted by ivyengland on Aug 08, 2010

This is my favorite black currant capsule because it has a balance of omega 3, 6, & 9's. It has been good for my skin, hair, & nails, & I only take 1 capsule daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total