EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.83

$19.19

Savings of: $6.36 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1792441 on Jul 30, 2008

Very Effective for good skin and hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1987963 on Aug 25, 2008

Works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Health From the Sun Organic Evening Primrose

Posted by Reviewer2008662 on Apr 08, 2008

Love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

organic evening primrose oil

Posted by Reviewer2052741 on Nov 12, 2008

bought for taking at the end of my pregnancy, so far so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1589329 on Dec 22, 2010

I have been using this product for quite a while, it has done wonders with my chlorestrol, my HDL is 70 and LDL is also at a good #, I am adding Krill Oil to my list so I am going to try to lower the mg on the Evening Primrose Oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

quality product at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer2271933 on Jan 21, 2009

I purchased this product on a recommendation for fibro-cystic breast disease (3 x 1300 mg a day). When it came in I gave it my muscle test for effectiveness on my body and it likes it! I love that it's organic, high-quality evening primrose, with added Omega fatty-acids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Got migraine from these

Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Dec 19, 2009

I started getting migraines almost daily when I started with these. Don't know if it's because I am extra sensitive or something but when I held up the migraines disappeared as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

do not take this product!

Posted by Reviewer2083080 on Oct 05, 2008

These oils (omega 6) are very unstable and need vit E and other antioxidants to prevent oxidization. This product does not have any. Likely to be rancid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another hard to find vitamin .... glad they have.

Posted by Reviewer2146588 on Dec 13, 2008

saves me from looking all over the internet ... great source.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2151452 on Sep 24, 2009

I've been using this brand of Primrose oil for many years now. I'm inconsistent about taking it, but am completely satisfied with the product and trust the quality. I also love that it's organic and high dose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »