EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.47

$55.79

Savings of: $18.32 (33% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sue

Posted by Reviewer1955297 on Aug 23, 2008

I have been taking these fish oils for over a year and they work very well. Not being overly fond of fresh fish, I find them very useful..It is great to know that I get 3,6,& 9's in the group.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorites

Posted by Reviewer1043200 on Oct 09, 2008

I like this EFA supplement. It's easy to swallow, doesn't cause me to burp that fish oil burp - yech!, and is a good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega

Posted by Reviewer2612811 on May 22, 2009

This product makes my skin look great I can see the difference after I have been taking it and then I stop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service, excellent product.

Posted by Reviewer3056289 on Sep 06, 2011

I thank you very much for your good service. Diana Maria

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega

Posted by Reviewer2751236 on Dec 09, 2011

Excellent produit qui a augmenté mon bon cholosterol

Was this review helpful to you?

Best.

Posted by Reviewer2841003 on Feb 28, 2012

Best of fish oil all of omega 3 omega 6 omega 9 super!

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of Total EFA

Posted by Reviewer2704540 on Feb 02, 2008

This vitamin has reduced my Blood Sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

EFA 3 6 9

Posted by Reviewer1759556 on Apr 26, 2008

the best product on the market of its kind

Was this review helpful to you?

Product great, iherb not.

Posted by Reviewer1238331 on Mar 04, 2009

iherb emailed me saying that I will get an extra 10% off my next order. Well I ordered and noticed that the price was pretty much the same as my last order in which were all the same things. Point in case, they raised all of there prices and tried to pass of a 10% off deal which was totally phony. Sorry it pissed me off. But health from the sun total efa is pretty much the best product of its kind out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2218643 on Dec 19, 2008

I don't know if this product will become applicable on me. I have gout and I'm worried about the attack if I used these products 3 times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total