EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.65

$46.89

Savings of: $15.24 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality.

Posted by 5322678494706831594 on May 22, 2014

No weird stuff in white after refrigerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega 3-6- and 9's

Posted by Reviewer1955297 on Dec 31, 2012

You have to have Omegas and this is a good way to get the variety you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

請注意!這不是素食產品!

Posted by Reviewer1205387 on Jan 30, 2011

和Health From The Sun, Omega 3-6-9, The Total EFA, Essential Fatty Acids, Certified Organic, 16 fl oz (473 ml) 放在一起,我以為是該項產品的膠囊包裝,等收到貨物後,才發現它是葷的--我不要吃魚油啦!   請貴公司不要把這個產品再放在Health From The Sun, Omega 3-6-9, The Total EFA, Essential Fatty Acids, Certified Organic, 16 fl oz (473 ml)下面,以免誤買!

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good!

Posted by Reviewer1737493 on Aug 23, 2010

just purchased product recently and all is well!

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm not really sure

Posted by Reviewer3067267 on May 06, 2010

I read a lot of other reviews about this product - that people feel better, have more energy, and skin looks better...but I haven't had any of that. I don't feel worse so I'm going to keep taking it but my skin doesn't look better and I don't have any more energy than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega 3-6-9

Posted by Reviewer1858721 on Jan 05, 2010

Getting the right blend of essential fatty acids is critical, and this product seems to provide a good blend in acceptable dosages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2807818 on Jul 15, 2009

Yes sometimes there is the "fishy" aftertaste as you digest it, but I like it: it makes me feel like it's working. I always like their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Health From The Sun, Omega 3-6-9, The Total EFA, 180 Soft Gels (HFS-05094) 3741

Posted by Reviewer2206369 on Jun 25, 2009

The product includes fish oil and plant oils that enhance effectiveness. I have used both and concluded that the Total EFA Soft Gels add to my feeling of well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Health From The Sun, Total EFA

Posted by Reviewer1543595 on Mar 16, 2009

I like this as it does not give me the smell when I burp.

Was this review helpful to you?

All the good EFA

Posted by Reviewer1214535 on Mar 05, 2009

I have been taking these capsules for several years now. They do not produce any nasty side effects like fishy aftertaste or digestive problems. The EFA of these capsules is top quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »