EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.65

$46.89

Savings of: $15.24 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Awesome! Good For The Brain!!

Posted by Reviewer1085341 on Nov 01, 2008

We Use This For My Son's Autism & Epilepsy. =^_^=

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps my mood!

Posted by Reviewer1178371 on Oct 06, 2008

I started taking this about a year ago and it has helped so much with my moods. I feel better, am not so sleepy and love it! I would recommend this product to anyone!!

Was this review helpful to you?

All the good EFA

Posted by Reviewer1214535 on Mar 05, 2009

I have been taking these capsules for several years now. They do not produce any nasty side effects like fishy aftertaste or digestive problems. The EFA of these capsules is top quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Health From The Sun, Total EFA

Posted by Reviewer1543595 on Mar 16, 2009

I like this as it does not give me the smell when I burp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Health From The Sun, Omega 3-6-9, The Total EFA, 180 Soft Gels (HFS-05094) 3741

Posted by Reviewer2206369 on Jun 25, 2009

The product includes fish oil and plant oils that enhance effectiveness. I have used both and concluded that the Total EFA Soft Gels add to my feeling of well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2807818 on Jul 15, 2009

Yes sometimes there is the "fishy" aftertaste as you digest it, but I like it: it makes me feel like it's working. I always like their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega 3-6-9

Posted by Reviewer1858721 on Jan 05, 2010

Getting the right blend of essential fatty acids is critical, and this product seems to provide a good blend in acceptable dosages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer3268836 on Sep 21, 2006

does the job, no-frill, cheap, good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

great oils

Posted by Reviewer3068941 on Oct 30, 2007

Keeps my skin healthy and my mood lifted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good mixture of essential fatty acids

Posted by dav605 on Dec 06, 2007

I like the variety of fats. I eat fish, nuts, seeds, whole grains, and leafy greens, but not every day. I found this mixture to really help my dry skin and the price is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »