EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.24

$33.19

Savings of: $10.95 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fish Oil for Arthritis

Posted by Reviewer1625410 on Nov 01, 2007

My wife has been using Health from The Sun, Pure Fish Oil for the past 6 years. The fish oil has allowed her to reduce the intake of NSAID medication for osteoarthritis pain. She takes the fish oil daily and will not take vacations without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

FISH OIL

Posted by Reviewer3067909 on Feb 22, 2008

THE ADDED FLAVOR MAKES ALL THE DIFFERENCE. I HAVE BEEN TAKING THIS FISH OIL FOR SEVERAL YEARS NOW.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Price for a Special Product!

Posted by Reviewer1279371 on Jun 13, 2008

This is the best price of a similar products that are fish gelatin based. Shipping also was fast. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product! No fishy burps.

Posted by Reviewer1686643 on Sep 02, 2008

Great product! No fishy burps - top quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2571560 on Jun 08, 2007

It is the only manufacturer, as far as I know, that uses fish gelatin

Was this review helpful to you?

Sophi Weitz

Posted by Reviewer2178851 on Oct 02, 2008

It's a little too soon to rate the effects of PFO... However, it was recommended to both my husband and myself, by our physician, for its purities as well as its properties. We are taking 4 capsules daily...they do go down easily. Thanks for your prompt follow up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Health from the Sun - PFO Pure Fish Oik

Posted by Reviewer2711743 on Feb 07, 2010

LOVE these vitamins ... my usually store doesn't carry them anymore and I was happy to find them at iherb.com. Will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brand. Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1361199 on Feb 12, 2010

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Pure Fish Oil, Omega 3 Suplement

Posted by Reviewer3031836 on Mar 29, 2010

I have tried many other Omega 3 supplements and have found this one to be the best. I take three at breakfast with a meal and get absolutely no after taste. A number of friends have also started using it and concur. It's very good quality and high in essential oils. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST STUFF AROUND

Posted by Reviewer2732863 on Apr 22, 2010

At this price you must be taking this stuff...No need for all the prescripts......

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »