EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

a yummy bar

Posted by mighty on Oct 18, 2013

Its yummy and a convenient energy bar to bring along .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by sandrinep on Nov 06, 2013

Délicieuse bar à la noix de coco et aux sésames. Points + délicieuse et légère Points - petite et chère Mais je vais acheter le pack et en manger de temps en temps

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chia Seeds should be soaked in liquid before consumption!

Posted by CombinationEczema on Nov 01, 2013

After eating this bar I felt bloated all day since Chia Seeds should be soaked in liquid before consumption. I do not recommend this bar since I think its better to soak chia seeds in rice milk or water in advance and mix it with a fruit instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chia Bar - Coconut

Posted by Reviewer2889939 on Nov 01, 2013

Fabulous flavor! Nice crunch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but small

Posted by 5271669964532671749 on Nov 04, 2013

Was a bit suprised at how small these little bars are however they are very tasty. A box of these is expensive but would buy some more indivudal bars especially if they had the other flavours on offer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by staalenkracht on Oct 23, 2013

Just got my order today, this taste gooood! Need to order a box now! I love Iherb:))))))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chia bar is yummy :)

Posted by 5471473230129686962 on Oct 28, 2013

Tried it and am really sorry I only ordered 2..mmmm

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!!

Posted by 5376984238516717295 on Oct 28, 2013

It s amazing! Not too sweet, energizing, healthy snack made of 100% natural ingridients! Small size pack is very easy to carry arround in a purse or even pocket! Super convenient! Awesome substitute for a granola bar, chocolate, or chips! Has nice coconut flavor, i love it, will be buying more :) thumbs up :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum!

Posted by Reviewer2058177 on Nov 06, 2013

Delicious coconut taste and perfect snack size :-) love them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste and healthy

Posted by 5289647539371432687 on Nov 08, 2013

i tried it and loved the the taste than i gave it to my 7 year old child and she loved it too. i would buy some more..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »