EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.95

$53.69

Savings of: $10.74 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

POOR QUALITY - NUTREX WAY BETTER!!

Posted by Reviewer1794966 on Sep 20, 2011

I am extremely unhappy with this Spirulina!! It's completely lacking in the blue-green pigment that makes it really good for you - (phycocyanin) My smoothies went from rich blue-green to green-grass green and the taste now isn't that great anymore. NUTREX is way better!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

An excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2160517 on Sep 05, 2011

An excellent product for those who seek to ensure perfect and rapid supply of body with fuel in case of extreme sensitivity issues and lots of limitations

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthforce Spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1714805 on Sep 04, 2011

Fabulous product - will be buying lots more Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

Best spirulina I've had

Posted by Reviewer1379365 on Sep 02, 2011

This is the best, most mild flavored spirulina that I have found! And i've tried QUITE a few. Great energy boost, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina MANNA!

Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Sep 01, 2011

Dark green, very dusty (dust, not grains), and one of the best spirulinas I''ve tasted (Pure Planet are great too). You can almost feel the great vibration in this! :) I mix it with HFN Vitamineral green, water and pineapple juice (not from concentrate). Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer3236571 on Aug 07, 2011

I used to think I hated spirulina, but I choked it down for the health benefits. But the HealthForce brand tastes SO much better than others I've tried. It's still algae, but if added to a smoothie with frozen bananas it can be pretty tasty. I also just feel better when I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by Reviewer1178401 on Aug 02, 2011

good quality. I put it in my smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2962038 on Jul 28, 2011

I love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthforce Excellence

Posted by Reviewer3218879 on Jul 19, 2011

great flavor compared to other brands of spirulina. love this company and i swear by their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent food!

Posted by Reviewer1629178 on Jul 15, 2011

I like this very much and eat far too big amounts... :/ :D

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »