EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.95

$53.69

Savings of: $10.74 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awsome product!

Posted by Reviewer1581773 on Jun 21, 2011

Great product. I use it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

one of my favourites

Posted by Reviewer1745533 on Jun 21, 2011

one of my favourite products. reduces cravings, helps with vitality and beauty, detoxing and so on. will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Looks good

Posted by Reviewer2132679 on May 30, 2011

I used to take another brand of spirulina, but I like this one from HealthForce better. I like the amble bottle that helps to lock in the nutrients. Compared to the previous brand, this one seems more potent,like the real stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Powerful and Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1712620 on May 23, 2011

The taste is superb and it's completely raw! Great first thing in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good source of protein

Posted by Reviewer1816346 on May 09, 2011

This is one of the few powdered organic spirulina I've found. I find the taste to be acceptable. I use this daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer2789530 on Apr 11, 2011

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy booster

Posted by Reviewer1155414 on Feb 27, 2011

A little goes a long way. Easy to sprinkle on salads. No strong taste which makes it easy to add to smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

try this

Posted by norihito on Feb 10, 2011

You will realize that no other brands manufacture with this super good quality. Spirulina Pacifica was the best before I tried this. Now, Healthforce spirulina is the best of best. Much tastes better than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

ila

Posted by Reviewer1748004 on Jan 18, 2011

great product and service

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina Manna

Posted by Reviewer2114565 on Nov 09, 2010

Number 1 super-food, very easy to take in delicious chocolate smoothies...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »