EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.95

$49.94

Savings of: $9.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Vit C.

Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Dec 12, 2015

Extremely pleased with this vitamic C. Like it because it is totally natural. I usually just add 1.5 tsp. to my smoothies or shakes or even juices. Even though I am pretty strict with my eating habits. My family and I all follow a plant based vegan lifestyle with lots of fruits and vegetables. This vitamin C has certainly kept the colds at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Splendidly sour!

Posted by Reviewer1393699 on May 27, 2015

Great as a little extra something to mix with water during the day, or add to store-bought juice for extra nutrition. Naturally sour, really like that it's not ascorbic acid (like 99% of vitamin C available in shops)

Was this review helpful to you?

Food based Vit C

Posted by Reviewer2037646 on Dec 30, 2014

most pure i have found. great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wholefood C complex

Posted by SEEKING-HEALTH on Nov 11, 2014

On Products-With-Reviews page, I have more reviews of other products I have bought and used. Real vitamins are the living ones derived from whole foods and that are maintained in their natural states. These contain the necessary cofactors and enzymes which help the body to process and use them, and they provide the most benefit to the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic C

Posted by 5521814736891210612 on Aug 19, 2014

Loving this Vit C. So easy to mix in my water bottle for hte day and tastes natural with no artificial sweet taste. I'm also very happy as a nutritionist to have a quality source C to take in higher doses as needed at such a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vit C!

Posted by 4931745247667968005 on Jun 20, 2014

True C as it said!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely worth buying!

Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

Vitamin C is a well known antioxidant that is known to reduce high blood pres sure, help protect from the cardiovascular diseases, hypertension, stroke, prevent cancer, kidney stones, boost immune system, helps to detox by binding to heavy metals, pro moting healings in cells, support good bacteria while destroying bad bacteria, protect from environmental toxins, osteoporosis, support collagen in maintaining healthy skin and many others! Vitamin C has over 80 years of research, over thousand studies and a very safe record even if taken at high doses. What is best about this product it consists of natural Vitamin C and its co factors, Natural Vitamin C complex are known to work in synergy with bioactivity up 10-30 times more than isolated Vitamin C! In addition, its co factors like rutin, bioflavonoids come with its set of their own benefits as well! As for the taste, it is sour and tastes/smells like real acerola berry. Because of its taste, you can easily mix in different combinations and still ends up with a very nice tasting drink. I mix with Amazing Gras s Berry together and take 3 teaspoons daily. It makes it much more motivating to take this as compared to gras s juice. It is true that this is the only product by Healthforce Nutritional that isn’t truganic (Healthforce’s own higher standard of organic). However, I still trust in the high quality standard and checks by Healthforce whenever they release their product. Check out my page for more reviews!

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1347970 on Oct 07, 2013

natural vitamin c

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Vit C

Posted by Reviewer2303362 on Oct 05, 2013

Not ascorbic acid like 90% of other vit c and being a powder i can add it to my daughters juice or water to boost her Vit C intake. Its a bit sour but we just add honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a great product!

Posted by 5309825994350346864 on Sep 03, 2013

I have to say, after being a Emergen-C guy for decades, I have found this form of C the best on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »