EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.95

$81.19

Savings of: $16.24 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Supplement

Posted by 4627851697891989919 on May 02, 2016

I love very much the Vitamineral green - excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy galore

Posted by 5245001857065891505 on Apr 03, 2016

This is my favorite all-in-one product to support digestion and energy. I love the way it makes me feel refreshed, restored, and sleeping well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Confirmed heavy metal contamination. It contains lead. Don't buy it.

Posted by 5576836709366386987 on Mar 15, 2016

It's weird that a product that contains lead receives such good reviews. I didn't read that carefully before making the purchase, and now I've thrown my cash into the gutter. Personally I think this company's ethics are questionable for selling such a poisonous product, and using specious argument to lie to their consumers about the "safety" of ingesting heavy metals. Poison is poison, period. Iherb, I believe, also has a moral obligation to stop selling it despite the warning in product description. Yes, having the warning message put the responsibility on your customers (money-wise), but has it ever occurred to you that there are going to be people like me, who over-trusted a company (Healthforce), or a retailer (Iherb)and unknowingly put poison in themselves. This is called systematic risk, which is unavoidable and certain to happen somewhere. There is definitely going to be a certain percentage of people, particularly pregnant women, who consume such poison and give birth to deformed kids, or some guy who gets cancer years, or decades later without knowing why. Iherb, you may not be financially responsible, but your ethically and morally responsible, because it is not a problem of "if" it will happen, but a problem of "when" and "to whom" it will happen. Dear friends, it doesn't matter how "good" this product makes you feel. It contains lead, and lead is a poisonous heavy metal. That's the bottom line. If you value your health, don't buy this product. It's expensive, poisonous, and non-refundable.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

health force's vitamineral green

Posted by 5053170678270673872 on Feb 18, 2016

very good product. easy to swallow and actually tastes pretty good. shipement was fast and accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Daily Use...Amazing Results

Posted by 5514812671355592585 on Aug 06, 2015

I have been taking this as a morning shake for about five years. Great breakfast substitute during the work week. Fills my appetite and give me a great energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Green powder that doesn't taste gross.

Posted by 4757122815601899754 on May 27, 2015

It mixes well and does not have a really strong green taste nor does it have that funny sweetened flavor from stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Health Force Vitamineral Green

Posted by 5375195612150058523 on May 26, 2015

I have actually been using this product for some time now. I have scoured the internet and the shelves of stores to find a green powder that has all of the valuable "Green" foods as well as Enzymes. You would be surprised to know that there are not many green powders with sea vegetables and enzymes together. I have been researching nutrition and or supplementation for about 35 years now and ALL of the products from HealthForce are by far some of the most superior on the market. Every product is as high quality as the other. One could never go wrong utilizing any of their products in order to attain and maintain a high level of health and well being. My thanks not only for your wonderful products, also for your conscious business practice. Carry on… Maryann Cotta.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best Greens Powder EVER!

Posted by 4922328361946488885 on Apr 21, 2015

This is the best greens powder I've ever tried! Feeling healthier and happier having more beneficial greens in my life. It does taste quite green, so if you're not a fan of having it straight up in water, try mixing with an organic juice or coconut water. Totally worth it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

vitamineral green

Posted by 4698366384269017508 on Sep 25, 2014

Whole food! For me 1-2 tablespoons of Vitamineral Green is a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Alkaline

Posted by 4859589585036584999 on Aug 18, 2014

One of the best green powders I have used ,very alkalizing and cooling to the body .The taste may be a bit overwhelming if you drink it in plain water but it's hardly recognizable when added to green smoothies. But spread it nicely as it tends to clump and stick to sides even in a Vitamix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 143 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »