EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.95

$81.19

Savings of: $16.24 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamineral Green

Posted by 5712057294347040917 on Apr 22, 2016

I have been taking this product for about 6 years. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Raw Greens!

Posted by 4688409935953120643 on Apr 14, 2014

Great source of organic vegetables, easy to consume in capsule form. Hope that the company may release all the other formulas in pill form too, for easy consumption and portability (during travel especially).

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Caps vs.powder

Posted by 5343816904018863409 on Jan 02, 2014

More expensive but saves the to true of getting kids to drink powder version and very good for you

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product!

Posted by timeless on Apr 04, 2012

Definitely one of the best products I have purchased on iherb.com. I take 8-12 caps daily, and they give me loads of energy; my mind is clearer and I feel happier. (:

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Vitamineral Green, Version 5

Posted by Reviewer2797038 on Mar 18, 2012

Reasonable Price and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

This beats any regular multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer1581273 on Mar 01, 2012

Great energy and all natural sources!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best green product out there!

Posted by Reviewer2904578 on Feb 24, 2012

I have tried the best green powders out there for the last 15 years (yes I started a long time ago), yet this on is the BEST. However, I accidentally ordered the capsules and because I love taking the powder so much I had to re-order two bottles of power right away. I have seen massive health improvements with this product that not only has all the green grasses, algae, seaweeds, probiotics, enzymes, its magnetically amplified.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

VitaMineral Green

Posted by Reviewer1353409 on Dec 27, 2011

Wonderful product that i never want to be w/out. So glad that Dr. Sheridan has them in V-caps now!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

GREAT !!!

Posted by Reviewer1278127 on Nov 07, 2011

First few days was feeling pretty down but then it was Great n i figured out that it was actually doing the cleansing stuff. I am having both vitamineral green n earth n its just AWESOME...... Way to go healthforce

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Vitamineral Green Caps

Posted by Reviewer1294941 on Jul 03, 2011

This VitaMineral Green is superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »