EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.95

$46.19

Savings of: $9.24 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Product is restricted for purchase in California by the manufacturer.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Nov 29, 2011

    Very satisfied with this product. Uses it the week before liver flush or my period and experience a lot less PMS and a lot less stress on the system. I live a very healthy life so I haven't noticed any dramatic effects, but it seems to be a very good product. I mix it with psyllium husk and drink with two BIG glasses of water before going to bed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HealthForce - ZeoForce Caps

    Posted by Reviewer1734379 on Jan 29, 2012

    Very good product. Had been juicing alone to remove toxins, but found the release of toxins into my bloodstream too much and was constantly tired. I have more energy using these and I like that I can increase my dosage easily for an intensive cleanse.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good detox for everyday use!

    Posted by Reviewer1840838 on Jul 06, 2011

    This company is very good - pure products with high amounts of nutrients in each capsule/serving. This has worked well to detox us.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good addition to a cleansing/detoxing routine

    Posted by MrJellybean on Apr 03, 2012

    I recently got my amalgam fillings removed so I added this along with chlorella and some other supplements to help with the detoxing and chelation process and it all seems to be working very well. My headaches are down, digestion is great and my skin is looking better daily. I just feel better all around and while I can't guarantee that this is what's doing it, it's the latest addition to my regimen and it seems to have spurred a better overall sense of well being in just a few days. I've rarely had a supplement yield results this quickly so I'm glad to have tried it and it's definitely staying as part of my regimen.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality product

    Posted by Reviewer3004923 on Feb 24, 2011

    noticeably alkalizing

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Zeoforce

    Posted by Reviewer1393117 on May 20, 2011

    This stuff rocks for sure you can feel the detoxification!!!! I will be buying more for sure!!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Have to try more of this to know better

    Posted by Reviewer2015197 on Mar 26, 2012

    But so far, always calms my upset stomach down.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2407170 on Nov 28, 2011

    this is a great detoxifier and energy booster!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Detox

    Posted by debraananda on Feb 08, 2012

    Great product and quick delivery all the way here to Australia

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    brilliant

    Posted by Reviewer3044706 on Aug 13, 2012

    brilliant. detox detox detox alkalize or die

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »