EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.95

$46.19

Savings of: $9.24 (20% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Product is restricted for purchase in California by the manufacturer.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Zeoforce

    Posted by Reviewer1393117 on May 20, 2011

    This stuff rocks for sure you can feel the detoxification!!!! I will be buying more for sure!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    My whole family takes these.

    Posted by Reviewer2850178 on May 20, 2011

    Supposedly very good for detoxing. I have had no problems with these caps at all. Just be sure and drink lots of water to help flush the toxins/heavy metals out. This is especially a good thing to take if you are concerned about radiation exposure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    10 people found the following review helpful

    Disappointed

    Posted by Reviewer3122792 on Feb 25, 2011

    I could not tell one single difference after taking these. I gave it 2 stars because it could be doing something I just can`t recognize but I don`t feel or notice any differences so I won`t buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Quality product

    Posted by Reviewer3004923 on Feb 24, 2011

    noticeably alkalizing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 people found the following review helpful

    ila

    Posted by Reviewer1748004 on Jan 18, 2011

    great product and service

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Jan 06, 2011

    These are fabulous. An very noticable clensing, with no laxative effects. I feel like I was weighed down before, and now I cant use spray aerosol air freshener as my body is now becoming a precision instrument, free from modern day poisons. No fillers in the product at all!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Review Number One

    Posted by Reviewer3081440 on Dec 02, 2010

    I have found Zeoforce compatible with my body and am taking both it, Wobenzym and Rutozym all at once, as I should be doing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good product for detox & inflammation

    Posted by Reviewer1894856 on Sep 23, 2010

    I had several dental fillings removed at once. Bad idea! And the dentist used NO precautions! Immediately that night I felt awful. If I would have known in advance about these problems, I would have purchased this product to have at the time of the removal (and made sure the dentist followed proper, safe protocol). I also doubled my probiotics and fiber. It really helps. It greatly relieved my symptoms AND greatly reduced the inflammation in my abdomen that I've had for years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    14 people found the following review helpful

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2924183 on Aug 31, 2010

    and affordable

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    the best

    Posted by Reviewer3236571 on Jun 25, 2010

    Healthforce Nutritionals makes the best products. I was having trouble chelating mercury with chlorella, and these capsules seem to really help.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    12 people found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »