EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$8.99

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Perfect

    Posted by 4936771436243153691 on Jun 02, 2013

    Why are there not more reviews on this product? Because it is perfect. It tastes like regular milk chocolate. The consistency is perfect and it melts on the tounge.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So good

    Posted by Brussels on Jan 26, 2015

    I live in Belgium and I know what real chocolate should taste like. This one here can definitely calm one's cravings. Delicious! Tastes like real milk chocolate. I'm so ordering more! The chocolate bars are small and convinient to take with you anywhere. If you like my review, press YES please

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic... must be one of iherb's best kept secrets!!

    Posted by SazfromIreland on Jun 24, 2014

    Wow, I agree with the last reviewer. I can't understand why there aren't more reviews about these. I only just stumbled across them on iherb when looking for naturally sweetened chocolate bars (not easy to find!!) and couldn't believe the clean list of ingredients (no refined sugars or nasty artificial sweeteners). They taste really great too and only 2 net carbs!!! Have tried the peanut butter flavour too and they're also amazing!! Well done ChocoRite...keep up the good work! Now, if only the ChocoLite Protein bars had such clean ingredients....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buy it!!

    Posted by 5718140374069219654 on Feb 28, 2014

    really great taste! a little bit too good because i eat the hole box

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM

    Posted by Reviewer1764691 on Oct 31, 2014

    This is so good! Perfect sugarfree chocolate! Almost to good to be true that it is sugarfree - and so milky! Yes, as I said: perfect. I love that is free from maltitol.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5723370524102495100 on Feb 21, 2014

    Very smooth tasting chocolate and I will be ordering these lots.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by AnkaMaria07 on Jan 07, 2015

    This is very good, I found it very hard to resist not to eat all 5 bars. Is just like normal chocolate, but I like this better because is not as sweet. A little expensive, because are quite small. I would buy this again in bulk if posible.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YES!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2832158 on Dec 08, 2014

    So good! Tastes like milk chocolate!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by Nicolalovesiherb on Jan 30, 2014

    This chocolate is amazing! Stevia sweetner is very positive and the taste is totally like milkchocolate with sugar!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5740356004156854382 on Feb 17, 2014

    Good chocolate with no stomach symptoms but I liked the crispy bar even more. Still think I would buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »