EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.36

$19.99

Savings of: $4.63 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great mixed with Strawberry

Posted by Reviewer2956707 on Sep 02, 2015

Ok chocolate favor, not the deep chocolate I am used to. But when I mixed one scoop chocolate supreme with one scoop strawberry, the taste was just like chocolate covered strawberries, delicious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

I used up the hole bag. Dont think I will buy another. OK taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5534511055360486220 on Apr 16, 2014

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good but not very sustaining

Posted by 4857003431287913044 on Sep 19, 2013

I bought this shake to use as a meal replacement shake as I have around 60 pounds to lose. Though it tastes good with just water, I find myself hungry within 2 to 3 hours, and that's with the addition of chia seeds. It may be better to use this as a protein shake or mix it in milk for a better experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Tasty, but this is no meal replacement

Posted by 5522757279607161478 on Jul 31, 2013

I had 1 serving with water (12oz). 4 hours later, my tummy is growling! BUT - it does taste great, even with just water. Just like low-fat chocolate milk!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Perfect

Posted by 5760954586621932866 on Jul 14, 2013

Perfeito... de comer de colher de tão bom

Was this review helpful to you?

Good except for the aftertaste

Posted by 5-10dollarsOFF-iHerb-HERE on Apr 29, 2013

Tastes really good, tastes so like candy actually it is hard to believe that this is healthy. I use it as recommended (two scoops in water) and also in baking, and in pancakes (try it!) Only problem I have with this is the artificial sweet aftertaste...but that is easily solved with a cup of coffee :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It's awesome.

Posted by 5518454382169781375 on Apr 05, 2013

Works like it should. Only reason it loses a star is cause the taste is a bit lame, but don't taste bad at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

chocorite

Posted by anncha on Jan 15, 2013

Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great and perfect for someone having bariatric surgery

Posted by 4621275118751601430 on Dec 09, 2012

This is a really good product and iherb.com gets orders processed and shipped quickly. The price could be a little lower...especially if you order multiple packages at once. I have been using this product for about a year and will continue to keep using it as a supplement to a healthy diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »