EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.36

$19.99

Savings of: $4.63 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy to drink

Posted by 5372312355547430047 on May 01, 2016

I tried this milk and then water. I prefe adding water as it dissolves easier with no bits in it compared with milk. Also more convenient to add water and consume straight after the gym on the way to work and less calories. Have ordered the choc brownie flavour next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this taste, especially with hot milk!

Posted by 5323174365381236079 on Sep 18, 2015

This product tastes great and I feel like my body recovers faster after workouts,when I drink it. Will definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mixed with Strawberry

Posted by Reviewer2956707 on Sep 02, 2015

Ok chocolate favor, not the deep chocolate I am used to. But when I mixed one scoop chocolate supreme with one scoop strawberry, the taste was just like chocolate covered strawberries, delicious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

I used up the hole bag. Dont think I will buy another. OK taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

For me: best protein shake so far.

Posted by 4687157964074091671 on Apr 24, 2015

The price is great compared to many other protein shakes. I love the flavor, and it doesn't have any bad after taste. My husband said it tastes "girly", ha ha, not sure what he meant by that. For me it was perfect blending it with milk and a frozen banana. I drink it as a breakfast substitute on my way to work on those busy days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Feb 17, 2015

This protein powder is really good! Probably the best I have ever tasted, and I have tasted a few. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent

Posted by 5366012614501078971 on Oct 24, 2014

A great taste! It's excelent!

Was this review helpful to you?

A very good product!

Posted by 5177405436627027755 on Sep 30, 2014

A product that met my expectations and has a very tasty flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5534511055360486220 on Apr 16, 2014

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent taste!!!!

Posted by 5450771710296869245 on Apr 15, 2014

Delivery very fast from Brazil! This whey is very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »