EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.95

$19.99

Savings of: $5.04 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good protein powder!

Posted by BobbyKoy on Nov 28, 2012

Very good protein powder. Tastes good vanilla and I do not think this has any false taste. I like this powder very well. But it's a bit difficult to mix it into a glass, but if you have a shaker then it mix really well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by healthifulbalance on Apr 04, 2012

I went through this protein powder so quickly because I loved it! It's great in smoothies, yogurt, with baking and on it's own with water or milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Legal to Norway

Posted by audmarlen on Oct 19, 2012

SO GOOD! Use it every day in my coffee, together with stevia. Also with cereal and milk. The other flavors of this protein powder is just as delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best

Posted by LarisafromNorway on Feb 24, 2014

This protein powder has beautiful taste and smell. I don't drink it because it has a bit weird aftertaste. But i use it in baking and breakfast. I mix it with yougurt and some chia seeds. I also use it to make some pancakes. Very good!!!!! I recommend it for every vegeterian who wants to add extra protein to their breakfast og snack. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I will never ever buy any other brand again!!! These have the best nutritional value for my diet and taste the best!!!

Posted by 5190463171108206175 on Apr 24, 2012

I will never ever buy another brand of protein shake! These are the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but not for IBS-tummies

Posted by 4750540379051366007 on May 24, 2016

Tastes good, but this really upset my IBS-tummy. It contain som fructooligosaccarides that are high FODMAP.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4996415820546095357 on Feb 17, 2014

The best ever :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente

Posted by 5093914047273681802 on Jul 03, 2013

produto excelente

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine for baking

Posted by Reviewer1345931 on Oct 07, 2012

I use it when i bake. It´s very good! A must in my kitchen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

keeps me full

Posted by 5719387240387465790 on Jun 25, 2016

A delicious satisfying protein powder that keeps you full . Great in smoothies with lots of frozen fruits and either spinach or kale and almond milk. A meal in itself

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »